See all Tsawwassen Tour Reviews

8-Day Canadian Rocky & Victoria Summer Tour Package

**With YVR Airport Transfer**

** Canadian Rocky Summer Tour**

100% Best travel
By: Maria Thendean The | Wed May 17, 2017 at 04.54 AM
A very well organized vocation travel...tour guide is quite experienced, the time is tight and everything is as planned
8-Day Canadian Rocky & Victoria Summer Tour Package

**With YVR Airport Transfer**

** Canadian Rocky Summer Tour**

100% great tour!
By: Victoria Salig | Thu May 11, 2017 at 07.04 AM
money well spent..
93% Victoria 1 day trip
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 30, 2017 at 02.38 PM
Our trip was nice tour guide excellent extensive knowledge entire tour. Multi language expert was able to explain in chinese and english both languages . Weather is the most supportive entire trip we enjoyed every moment.
88% Victoria Tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Apr 28, 2017 at 03.16 AM
We recently took 1 day victoria package tour our experience was good , Our guide is bilingual expert in explain places both in chinese and english community. I would recommend people to take this tour.
8-Day Canadian Rocky & Victoria Summer Tour Package

**With YVR Airport Transfer**

** Canadian Rocky Summer Tour**

100% canadian rockies
By: Victoria Salig | Mon Apr 24, 2017 at 11.31 AM
money well spent! tour guide very accomodating and kept us well on-schedule..
100% beautiful
By: Anonymous | Fri Jan 13, 2017 at 03.37 AM
IT WAS AN EXCELLENT TOUR, I COULD SEE THE MOST BEAUTIFULL PLACES IN VICTORIA.
100% Great Trip
By: Anonymous | Tue Jan 03, 2017 at 05.10 PM
During winter months, this was the only complete tour I could find that was all inclusive around the Christmas Holidays. Be sure to walk over to the Empress hotel.
100% Victoria Day trip
By: Anonymous | Wed Sep 21, 2016 at 01.32 AM
We had an excellent tour guide, his name was Jack, he made sure we were always in the bus before it left.
100% Victoria day trip
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 15, 2016 at 11.41 PM
Amazing day trip. Highly recommend it. We had a great tour guide and it was well worth the money.
100% Good journey experience
By: Anonymous | Mon Sep 05, 2016 at 10.52 PM
Nice journey! Itinerary was tight. But tour guide is friendly. Suit for tourists without vehicle.
100% vacation
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 02, 2016 at 12.56 PM
The tour was very enjoyable and interesting. The garden were beautiful and I learned things about Canada that I did not know.
95% victoria 1 day tour
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 01, 2016 at 02.14 PM
We enjoyed this tour, had a lovely morning ferry ride from Vancouver city to the Island, then a good bus ride into Victoria city and Butchart Gardens. Our driver who was also our tour guide easily switched between English and Chinese langua.. Read full review
100% Victoria 1-day tour.
By: Anonymous | Fri Aug 26, 2016 at 06.57 AM
Tour was well organized and priced reasonably. Driver/guide was informative and courteous.
100% Tourist
By: Anonymous | Sun Aug 21, 2016 at 02.11 PM
Well done tour. Guide was pleasant and efficient. Bus was clean and comfortable. Enjoyed the whole outing.
100% Vancouver - Victoria - Vancouver
By: Anonymous | Sat Aug 13, 2016 at 10.18 PM
Was a nice tour.
Showing 1 - 15 of 37 Tsawwassen Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select