See all Tidal Basin Tour Reviews

100% The only change I would make
By: Anonymous | Thu May 18, 2017 at 01.55 AM
The only change I would make is to have more time available in Washington DC. More USB ports for phone charging would also a benefit to the passengers.
100% Review
By: Anonymous | Tue May 16, 2017 at 06.11 AM
It was good
100% Great tour and awesome guide
By: Anonymous | Mon May 15, 2017 at 11.30 PM
The tour was very well planned and we had a great time thanks to our tour guide Peter. Would definitely recommend this tour to everyone.
2-Day Washington, D.C. Cherry Blossom Tour

**With Philadelphia, Princeton University & Amish Village**

100% good service
By: Anonymous | Tue Mar 28, 2017 at 12.50 PM
Totally satisfy. Thanks Jack (our tour leader)
100% We had the safe and happy trip
By: Vu Ngoc Anh | Fri Jan 06, 2017 at 09.09 AM
I have known the tours4fun for 3 years and this is the 5th that I booked tours here. I'm very pleasured with services, tour guide, itinerary, hotel and everything... We had wonderful experiences and I will continue to book tours of tours4f.. Read full review
100% Fun
By: Anonymous | Mon Oct 03, 2016 at 01.35 PM
We had a relly good time, and we would do it again!
100% Andy the best tour guide
By: Anonymous | Sat Sep 03, 2016 at 01.33 AM
The tour guide, Andy, was excelent. I didn't like the spirit of the mist show, it is not worth 20 dolars, and the boston lobster dinner wasn't nice, the waitresses were rude
83% Good trip overall.
By: Anonymous | Thu Aug 04, 2016 at 10.39 PM
The tour was hectic but good. The tour guides did a pretty decent job in explaining the history surrounding various tourist destinations.
100% 6-Day East Coast Tour
By: Judith Joviel Punzalan | Wed Jul 27, 2016 at 12.57 AM
The tour was excellent! Shoutout to our tour guide, Alan! Very professional, approachable and knowledgeable. The itinerary was very detailed and followed. The schedule was very fast paced, so just be aware of that. The hotels/inn were 3-sta.. Read full review
100% Summer 2016
By: Priti Mithani | Mon Jul 04, 2016 at 01.22 AM
This is an excellent tour. We saw so many places in a short period of time. We opted for the deluxe hotels and every single hotel we stayed at was wonderful. I would highly recommend this tour.
66% East coast tour
By: Anonymous | Wed Jun 29, 2016 at 12.41 AM
Good and safe tour not travelling in the night time.
72% Trip review
By: Anonymous | Thu Jun 16, 2016 at 03.39 AM
Over all trip was good! Very good price and quality ratio. We recomend the tour for others who want to see East coast and New York.
100% Loved it!
By: Anonymous | Wed Jun 15, 2016 at 03.32 AM
My parents had a great time at the tour. They loved Momo and the way she conducted them throughout. Thank you.
100% tourist
By: Anonymous | Wed Jun 01, 2016 at 03.45 PM
It was a great tour. The tour guide was very good. He gave us a lot of history that was not taught in history class in school. Even though it was mostly Chinese, he did not forget us speaking English people.
95% Anita puri
By: Anonymous | Sun May 22, 2016 at 03.37 AM
Very good tour. We enjoyed the tour very much. I will go for another tour.
Showing 1 - 15 of 41 Tidal Basin Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select