See all Thomas Jefferson Memorial Tour Reviews

45% Very bad tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Dec 04, 2016 at 11.33 PM
Tour guide do not follow itinerary. Very rough . I do not suggest to take this tour .
100% EXCELLENT
By: Anonymous | Tue Nov 29, 2016 at 03.25 PM
WE FOUR ENJOYED THE TOUR. THE TOUR GUIDE WAS EXCELLENT. THANK YOU
100% Amazing
By: Yuly Perez | Mon Nov 28, 2016 at 12.33 AM
It was so organized and the tour guide was so nice. Thanks so much
85% its good
By: rocio enriquez | Sat Nov 26, 2016 at 04.20 AM
its good but i change for more time in the attractions
100% 3 day tour
By: Anonymous | Tue Nov 15, 2016 at 08.35 AM
we saw the Washington monuments close up. we saw the Falls lit up at night and and again the next day frm the Maid of the Mist. One of the world;s great rides. The bus was adequate.we could get fed at the stops, a gourmet treat it was not! .. Read full review
100% Great tour
By: Ecaterina Sirbu | Sat Nov 12, 2016 at 03.41 PM
I loved it, nice experience , highly recommended ..
100% Dr A Lubran
By: Anonymous | Sun Nov 06, 2016 at 07.32 PM
The tour ran like clockwork.Wehad just enough time for each feature.The options were worthwhile except in my opinion, Madame Tussauds.The Niagara experience was stunning. Stan was the excellent guide.
100% Amazing
By: Anonymous | Wed Nov 02, 2016 at 07.43 PM
My wife and I enjoyed the 7 day tour. The price was right with hotel accomodations. The tour guide name Tim was very responsible, caring and knowlegeable individual. I would recommend this tour package to family and friends.
100% Far East coast n Canada tour
By: Anonymous | Wed Nov 02, 2016 at 12.48 AM
Ms Cindy Hsu is a great asset to ur company. She s very talented friendly accommodating patient kind Tour Guide. Highly recommended to all tourists. Mr Pak is a good driver. Our group enjoyed the tour. The only problem we have s the toilet .. Read full review
95% Very interesting tour
By: Oleksandra gorbachenko | Wed Oct 26, 2016 at 07.20 PM
Loved this tour, very interesting ! Glass museum is very nice
95% GOOD
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 22, 2016 at 02.30 PM
This experience is good.
100% 2DC
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 18, 2016 at 03.08 AM
Gary the tour guy was so friendly and so accomodating
100% Great
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 15, 2016 at 03.15 AM
Emma was our tour guide I she was great, the best I ever have. Thank you so much. See you next year.
100% See you next time
By: Anonymous | Thu Oct 13, 2016 at 05.58 AM
Awesome! Everything is scheduled, you don t have nothing to worry about, just visit and relax. The guide is very smart and prepared.
100% Phil - Amish Village - Washington DC - 2 day trip from NY
By: Anonymous | Fri Oct 07, 2016 at 02.27 AM
Transportation & Accommodation very satisfactory Tour Guide - Excellent providing all the required details about the location and tour itinerary.
Showing 1 - 15 of 406 Thomas Jefferson Memorial Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select