See all Thomas Jefferson Memorial Tour Reviews

95% GOOD
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 22, 2016 at 02.30 PM
This experience is good.
100% 2DC
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 18, 2016 at 03.08 AM
Gary the tour guy was so friendly and so accomodating
100% Great
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 15, 2016 at 03.15 AM
Emma was our tour guide I she was great, the best I ever have. Thank you so much. See you next year.
100% See you next time
By: Anonymous | Thu Oct 13, 2016 at 05.58 AM
Awesome! Everything is scheduled, you don t have nothing to worry about, just visit and relax. The guide is very smart and prepared.
100% Phil - Amish Village - Washington DC - 2 day trip from NY
By: Anonymous | Fri Oct 07, 2016 at 02.27 AM
Transportation & Accommodation very satisfactory Tour Guide - Excellent providing all the required details about the location and tour itinerary.
100% I recommend it
By: Anonymous | Thu Oct 06, 2016 at 03.46 AM
Great tour, excellent accommodation and the tour guide was very good. The only thing is that it is not available in Spanish.
100% Great service
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 04, 2016 at 02.33 PM
Beautiful experience, great service and they take you all over, thank you
100% Good tour
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 04, 2016 at 12.40 PM
It was a good tour
95% worth for price
By: Anonymous | Mon Oct 03, 2016 at 01.19 AM
worth for price... only the bus did not have wifi
9-Day Eastern US & Canada In-Depth Tour

**W/ Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands**

76% 9-Day Eastern US & Canada In-Depth Tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 30, 2016 at 07.24 AM
Guide Cindy Hsu and driver Jeff were very professional and took good care of the group. As we spent long hours on the bus, it will be good if free wifi were provided on the bus.
100% Recommended
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 30, 2016 at 03.38 AM
Excellent! Good guide, the itinerary was on schedule and the hotels good. The only thing is that it is not available in Spanish
100% G&M
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 29, 2016 at 09.21 PM
This was a super value tour. It was very well planned out and well organized. We were very pleased. Tour guides were knowledgeable and hotel accommodation was good. This tour well exceeded our expectations. We would recommend it to anybody... Read full review
100% Excellent
By: Sheikh jamal uddin | Thu Sep 29, 2016 at 02.30 AM
Excellent but need to be placement of tour board at near by shop at pick up point and fifth reservatiion on single fees with out amendment feed any how over all your was excellent
100% See many things in a short ammount of time.
By: Linas Dragunas | Wed Sep 28, 2016 at 02.46 AM
The worst part was finding our bus in the beginning of the tour, because we were dropped off in Chinatown where they had a lot of tour buses thru the street and we had no idea which one is ours and where should be go, thankfully we werent t.. Read full review
100% 8 days tour excelent
By: Anonymous | Mon Sep 26, 2016 at 11.26 AM
Excelent!! For a first time traveler this tour deserves thumbs up
Showing 1 - 15 of 396 Thomas Jefferson Memorial Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Please select