Up to 10% Off the Canadian Rockies Tours! View Tours >> X
Other Destinations in Wellington
 

See all Te Papa Museum Tour Reviews

100% A morning tour to Wellington
By: Anonymous | Fri Dec 08, 2017 at 12.00 AM
I've done a good walk to Mount Victoria. It was a sunny day and we felt a little bit tired when reached the lookout where I enjoyed an amazing view. Bring some water and do have some sun cream.
100% Day trip to Wellington
By: Anonymous | Tue Nov 28, 2017 at 12.00 AM
The tour lasted about 4 hours and it is enough to learn something about this city. I love the Victorian buildings, museums and galleries.
100% Wellington tour
By: Anonymous | Thu Nov 16, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Picked-up in the morning and visited some nice buildings in Wellington. We had a informative tour guide and he told us a lot about this city and its history and culture.
100% Nice city tour
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 07, 2017 at 12.00 AM
We joined the afternoon tour to Wellington City and visited several highlights of the city. Worth the money.
100% Wow what a view!
By: Anonymous | Tue Jul 04, 2017 at 08.59 AM
This two-week long trip was well worth and my friends and I enjoyed it so much. Starting from Auckland and ending in Christchurch, we went to several nice places and attractions. It was a self-guided tour so we had a lot of free time which .. Read full review
100% Well worth the trip.
By: Anonymous | Tue Jul 04, 2017 at 08.53 AM
We planned a self-guided tour for few months and I think this tour is so nice since it includes most of the famous places in New Zealand - Queenstown, Glacier Region, Wellington, Waitomo Glowworm Caves...New Zealand is a beautiful country a.. Read full review
100% Very long journey
By: Anonymous | Tue Jun 20, 2017 at 12.00 AM
The bus ride from Auckland. Very good tour thoroughly enjoyed the tour. The must-see place should be Waitomo Caves and Maori villiage. I will recommend it to my friends.
100% Enjoy a great holiday in New Zealand
By: Anonymous | Thu Jun 15, 2017 at 12.00 AM
I spent 12 days visiting the whole land of New Zealand. Start from Auckland and end the tour in Christchurch. Everyday is full of surprise. I visited all the most famous cities and attractions. It was a really very nice trip
11-Day New Zealand Self-Guided Tour: Auckland to Christchurch

**Waitomo - Rotorua - Wellington - Picton - Queenstown - Milford Sound - Mt Cook**

100% The tours is full of fun
By: Anonymous | Fri Jun 09, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Maori Villiage tour was defineately a highlight of our whole NZ trip. Highli recommended
100% Amazing
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 23, 2017 at 12.00 AM
This was a great tour and well organised. The bus is comfortable. The guide is informative and interesting. Highly recommend!
100% Have a great time in New Zealand
By: Anonymous | Fri Apr 07, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Everything worked exactly as it was supposed to. The itinerary was challenging but very enjoyable. We were able to see a lot of the best of the North Island and South Island over a limited holiday.
100% An absolutely impressing tour
By: Anonymous | Thu Mar 02, 2017 at 12.00 AM
I really love this trip to New Zealand. The only disadvantage is due to long distances sometimes simply to much driving. But all the visits on the tour: just grandious! Will go back to some places in the future.
95% Interesting Tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Feb 19, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Wellington is so beautiful with pure air and blue sky. Our driver is so excellent, informative and knowledgeable. It's worth of visting.
100% Perfect way to see Wellington
By: Anonymous | Mon Feb 13, 2017 at 12.00 AM
We had a Fantastic guide. This is really a perfect way to discover the beauty of Wellington. The hills and the suburbs are very beautiful. Lovely visit through the botanical gardens, nice ride on the cable car. Recommended tour.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Te Papa Museum Tour Reviews

GET 5% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER!

You'll also receive exclusive offers and latest travel deals!

Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select