Easter Sale - Save on Canada tours! View Tours >>X

See all STAPLES Center Tour Reviews

100% tour
By: Anonymous | Thu Jan 11, 2018 at 01.16 AM
Tour quide was very flexible. Tour itinerary was very good. The pickup from airport was very flexible and polite.
100% Review for 2 days tour for L A from san francisco
By: Anonymous | Tue Sep 05, 2017 at 08.29 PM
Did not go to the staples center. Our tour guide Eric was kind and good.
100% La live at night
By: Anonymous | Mon Oct 31, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Fantastic view from L.A. and the skyline!Very friendly staff and the pilot!We enjoy the flight and come back when we stay in California ;-)
100% Night flight
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 11, 2016 at 12.00 AM
If you have any concerns about night flight - you shouldn't! Just go for it, because it is WONDERFUL! You can see beautiful lights and feel the vibe of the biggest cities in the world! This is the whole Universe just in front of you!
100% Good
By: Anonymous | Sun Sep 04, 2016 at 02.50 AM
Was good but I am little sad because the latera Hollywood was so far , maybe you should choose other place more close
100% What a ride!!
By: Anonymous | Mon Aug 08, 2016 at 12.00 AM
The ride is very smooth and the views you'll encounter are breath-taking. The pilot/instructor was very informative and provided a broad overview of the sights we were flying over. This tour is perfect for those who want to enjoy Los Angele.. Read full review
100% Awesome experience
By: Anonymous | Sun Mar 13, 2016 at 12.00 AM
One of the best ideas for a gift ever. Whether it be a birthday, anniversary, or Valentine's Day I can't think of a better present! #bucketlistcomplete
100% L.A Live Tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Dec 27, 2015 at 12.00 AM
Great experience! Enjoyed the flight and the staff was very friendly and knowledgable. I would definitely do this again.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 STAPLES Center Tour Reviews


You'll also receive exclusive offers and latest travel deals!

Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Please select