See all St. Peter's Square Tour Reviews

3-Day Lucerne to Rome Tour

**Switzerland and Italy!**

100% Very good
By: Anonymous | Fri Nov 25, 2016 at 09.56 AM
Our tour guide dannie was very friendly and helpful...it was sooo nice to roam with him....overall tour was really satisfying....
Angels and Demons Official Tour

**The Path of Illumination**

95%
By: Anonymous | Fri Jun 03, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Fantastic, the best my wife and I have had.
Angels and Demons Official Tour

**The Path of Illumination**

95%
By: Anonymous | Fri May 20, 2016 at 12.00 AM
One of the best guide experience ever. Robert was entertaining with a deep knowledge of the Roman history and a sense for setting certain events in context. He was also very good with the participants of the tour and the ability to keep the.. Read full review
Angels and Demons Official Tour

**The Path of Illumination**

95%
By: Anonymous | Sun May 15, 2016 at 12.00 AM
This trip was amazing! Everything you could ask for, for a fan of Angels and Demons or just a Bernini fan! Mike was excellent.
Angels and Demons Official Tour

**The Path of Illumination**

95%
By: Anonymous | Tue May 10, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Excellent & interesting tour. Angela was warm & friendly & clearly passionate about the tour. I can highly recommend it
Angels and Demons Official Tour

**The Path of Illumination**

93%
By: Anonymous | Tue Apr 05, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Robert was friendly, funny and informative. We were kept entertained throughout the whole tour! I would thoroughly recommend this tour to anybody due to Robert.
Angels and Demons Official Tour

**The Path of Illumination**

100%
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 03, 2016 at 12.00 AM
"He was awesome...fun, easy going and a wealth of knowledge!"
Angels and Demons Official Tour

**The Path of Illumination**

95%
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 03, 2016 at 12.00 AM
He was awesome...fun, easy going and a wealth of knowledge!
100% Wonderful guide
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 26, 2014 at 12.00 AM
Anna was the most wonderful tour guide I?
100% Interesting and lively
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 26, 2014 at 12.00 AM
We were a party of 4. All of us thought our guide Doriana was excellent. A lot of information put across in an interesting and lively way
100% Applause!
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 26, 2014 at 12.00 AM
Paola was amazing She was energetic and very very nice She also handled a noisy and very very annoying asian child and family with great respect and flexibility She deserves lots of applause for that
100% Knowledgeable guide
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 25, 2014 at 12.00 AM
"Knowledgeable guide, earphones sometimes cut across other guides and also picked up static owing to huge crowds"
100% Amazing and friendly
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 25, 2014 at 12.00 AM
Patrizia was amazing really knowledgable and friendly. I loved the tour
100% Excellent
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 25, 2014 at 12.00 AM
Excellent tour
100% Welcoming to all
By: Anonymous | Wed Sep 24, 2014 at 12.00 AM
Irene was informative and articulate. She was also welcoming to all. We signed up for another tour based on our experience
Showing 1 - 15 of 86 St. Peter's Square Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select