Other Destinations in Vatican City
 

See all St. Peter's Square Tour Reviews

3-Day Lucerne to Rome Tour

**Switzerland and Italy!**

100% Very good
By: Anonymous | Fri Nov 25, 2016 at 09.56 AM
Our tour guide dannie was very friendly and helpful...it was sooo nice to roam with him....overall tour was really satisfying....
Angels and Demons Official Tour

**The Path of Illumination**

95%
By: Anonymous | Fri Jun 03, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Fantastic, the best my wife and I have had.
Angels and Demons Official Tour

**The Path of Illumination**

95%
By: Anonymous | Fri May 20, 2016 at 12.00 AM
One of the best guide experience ever. Robert was entertaining with a deep knowledge of the Roman history and a sense for setting certain events in context. He was also very good with the participants of the tour and the ability to keep the.. Read full review
Angels and Demons Official Tour

**The Path of Illumination**

95%
By: Anonymous | Sun May 15, 2016 at 12.00 AM
This trip was amazing! Everything you could ask for, for a fan of Angels and Demons or just a Bernini fan! Mike was excellent.
Angels and Demons Official Tour

**The Path of Illumination**

95%
By: Anonymous | Tue May 10, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Excellent & interesting tour. Angela was warm & friendly & clearly passionate about the tour. I can highly recommend it
Angels and Demons Official Tour

**The Path of Illumination**

93%
By: Anonymous | Tue Apr 05, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Robert was friendly, funny and informative. We were kept entertained throughout the whole tour! I would thoroughly recommend this tour to anybody due to Robert.
Angels and Demons Official Tour

**The Path of Illumination**

100%
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 03, 2016 at 12.00 AM
"He was awesome...fun, easy going and a wealth of knowledge!"
Angels and Demons Official Tour

**The Path of Illumination**

95%
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 03, 2016 at 12.00 AM
He was awesome...fun, easy going and a wealth of knowledge!
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 St. Peter's Square Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select