See all St. Mark's Campanile Tour Reviews

100% Great Value, But Get Your Running Shoes On
By: Bill Cosper | Thu Nov 23, 2017 at 12.21 AM
This tour was great for someone like me and my wife, who had never been to Italy. We got to see a lot in a short amount of time. We could now make the choice to go back and stay longer in the places we'd like to see more of. Of course, the .. Read full review
100% Fabulous trip.
By: Diane Branter | Sun Nov 12, 2017 at 09.28 AM
Even in November , this was a fantastic experience. The tour guide and driver were both exceptional. It was amazing how much we saw in a short time. We were always told about the places we were visiting, including how to avoid scams. A few .. Read full review
86% Amazing Time!
By: Anonymous | Mon Sep 25, 2017 at 05.45 PM
I did not think it was possible to squeeze in so much of Italy into 10 days, but Expat Explore managed it...and it was a WONDERFUL introduction to this gorgeous country. I would definitely book again.
100% An exceptional tour!
By: Jeffrey Bukamier | Mon Sep 18, 2017 at 02.03 AM
Our tour guide and driver were both very good. The itinerary was exceptional and we visited many great places yet we had enough free time to explore on our own.
100% This was an exceptional tour!
By: Jeffrey Bukamier | Mon Sep 18, 2017 at 02.00 AM
Our tour guide, Rory, was the best tour guide that I have experienced and our driver, Josh, was also very good. The itinerary was exceptional. We visited many places yet we had enough free time.
100% Fantastic tour
By: Phirom Seng | Mon Jul 24, 2017 at 05.20 AM
This was our first European tour and we had a great time. Our tour leader and driver were awesome and very professional. There were a lot of beautiful places that we visited and we enjoyed this trip very much. Thanks
95% Discovering Italy
By: Anonymous | Mon Jun 26, 2017 at 08.52 PM
Thanks to Diego Bueno, a hardworking tour guide. Beautiful and memorable Italian tour. However, need to re visit the itinerary, need to consider adding an extra day in Florence so we could indulge in the museum and shopping spree
100% Awesome!
By: Monica Romina Palacios Navarro | Tue Mar 21, 2017 at 01.57 PM
It was absolutely a great experience, I would like to do it again, Always on time to every activity and the tour guide awesome.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 St. Mark's Campanile Tour Reviews

GET 5% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER!

You'll also receive exclusive offers and latest travel deals!

Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select