Most Popular Destinations in Southern
 

See all Southern Tour Reviews

100% Wonderful Experience
By: Anonymous | Fri Mar 17, 2017 at 02.21 AM
I had a great time. Will give full stars!
95% Great value for your money !
By: Anonymous | Mon Mar 13, 2017 at 02.14 AM
Wow... really packed a lot into five days. I feel I really saw a great slice of southern Florida. Covered all the best of the area, sites and activities . Our tour guide was the best. He worked so hard to met our needs .
7-Day Miami, Key West and Orlando Theme Park Tour

**2 Choices of Theme Parks and 1-day Excursions**

100% EXCELLENT
By: Marisol Valentin | Sun Mar 12, 2017 at 10.26 PM
We went with a little boy and we had fun. The guide understood our language and try to do the best for our trip. We had a great time. We had travel from Miami to Orlando by car, and we had a good trip all the way to our destination. Our q.. Read full review
100% 7-Day Sea World, 3 Disney Parks, & Bushgarden
By: Marisol Valentin | Sun Mar 12, 2017 at 10.13 PM
I traveled with my family of 5 and we had a great time. We have travel with Tours4Fun for 3 times and we have a great experience. We recomend them.
100% NEW ORLEANS
By: ANI AKCHEIRLIAN | Tue Feb 28, 2017 at 11.10 PM
VERY NICE , I RECOMENDED
100% Thank you
By: Anonymous | Mon Feb 20, 2017 at 12.00 AM
We have just returned from a vacation in Miami.Our guide was Iris. She was excellent and very knowledgeable; she really made our tour very special.Please pass on our personal thanks.
100% Excellent Service
By: Anonymous | Sun Feb 19, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Guides were excellent, knowledge, history excellent. Very pleasant, helpful and friendly.
100% Excellent Service
By: Anonymous | Sat Feb 18, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Excellent. I love Miami!!
Everglades Airboat Adventure Tour

**Hotel pick-up and drop-off included**

100% Excellent Service
By: Anonymous | Fri Feb 17, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Just a few lines to thank you for a perfect Trip!! Excellent service, everyone have been very polite and the punctuality was exceptional!!! Thanks again!!!
100% Fantastic Tour
By: Anonymous | Thu Feb 16, 2017 at 12.00 AM
The best tour, our guide is so excellent.
100% The Best deal
By: Anonymous | Thu Feb 16, 2017 at 12.00 AM
The best tour!I love Key west.
100% Excellent Service
By: Anonymous | Wed Feb 15, 2017 at 12.00 AM
I have been in Fort Lauderdale from de 11th to the 13th of February, and I just want to share with you how much we enjoyed the excellent service received.
100% humorous and professional
By: Anonymous | Sun Feb 05, 2017 at 12.00 AM
"A quick note to say thank you for the wonderful tour that Tours4Fun provided us yesterday.
100% We are happy
By: Anonymous | Thu Jan 12, 2017 at 08.59 PM
Well, first of all... we'd like to THANK again to our driver + tour guide. These two amazing men made our trip absolutely unforgettable and we will think about it for a long time. We'd been very lucky because we have finally a private to.. Read full review
88% one day tour to miami from orlando
By: Anonymous | Thu Dec 29, 2016 at 02.40 AM
very nice co ordination
Showing 1 - 15 of 119 Southern Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select