See all Silicon Valley Tour Reviews

100% Yes ! I enjoyed the trip
By: Darwin Darwin | Mon Oct 24, 2016 at 11.20 PM has made my trip very excited . This is my first trip to america with my wife and i think it's the best choice to have holiday with .
95% LA SFO Yosemite Falls 3 day trip Oct 18 to 20, 2016
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 22, 2016 at 12.43 AM
The driver drive through difficult terrain with ease exceedingly well. The guide Mr Bill was very good, supportive and explained all tourists spots well. Enjoyed the trip fully packed tour very well. Not a minute was wasted. Excellent. Than.. Read full review
100% Good trip
By: Anonymous | Thu Oct 20, 2016 at 01.48 AM
We booked this trip because we have taken other trips with your company and were satisified. The stops included on this trip included many places we wanted to see. We were satisified with the time spent at each stop. We have been on many.. Read full review
71% 3-day San Francisco Tour
By: Anonymous | Thu Oct 06, 2016 at 05.05 AM
Bus aircon not comfortable. Driver Jose was safe in his driving and friendly.
95% San Francisco tour
By: Anonymous | Sat Sep 24, 2016 at 06.01 AM
Great price for the tours offered . Lots of places visited within a short period of time .
100% Mrs Lill Wilmot
By: Anonymous | Sun Sep 18, 2016 at 09.32 AM
I thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Everything was spot on and ran like clockwork
95% Stefan
By: Anonymous | Mon Sep 12, 2016 at 01.47 AM
Trip was very well organised, It was really good to see many places in one day and we had enough time every where to take a photos,have lunch,etc...
100% Good experience
By: Anonymous | Fri Aug 19, 2016 at 07.00 AM
Great tour guide and good itinerary. Recommended!!
100% 3day San Francisco Tour
By: Anonymous | Tue Aug 09, 2016 at 11.17 PM
Affordable trip and tour guide was very nice to everybody
95% Love this tour!
By: Anonymous | Fri Aug 05, 2016 at 01.02 AM
Had a very good experience with this tour. Recommend it!! Only one small thing to remember. They will charge you for SF city tour, cruise, and admission fee on the tour day. Those are not included in this price.
100% junior
By: Anonymous | Thu Aug 04, 2016 at 04.58 AM
very interesting trip I ever have in my life . thanks
100% San Francisco Tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Aug 01, 2016 at 04.43 PM
All your staff is fantantic they are all good.Hope to see you again in my future tour.Thank you very much.
95% Sf tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Jul 31, 2016 at 04.34 AM
Great tour but too hectic. Would have loved an extra day in SF. Tour guide was great and helpful. Overall good experience .
95% Review
By: Anonymous | Fri Jul 29, 2016 at 02.06 AM
overall was a good tour...................
100% Enjoy my trip
By: Rafika Armelia | Fri Jul 22, 2016 at 02.02 AM
I bought 10-Day Grand Canyon, Las Vegas, Los Angeles, San Francisco Package Tour from Los Angeles, and it's really good and i've enjoyed alot. Thank you Tour4Fun!!!
Showing 1 - 15 of 181 Silicon Valley Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Please select