See all Silicon Valley Tour Reviews

11-Day Ultimate West Coast National Parks Tour

**Yellowstone - Arches - Antelope - Zion - Bryce - Monument Valley - Yosemite - Grand Canyon**

100% Yellowstone Trip
By: Anonymous | Tue May 16, 2017 at 05.32 AM
The nice guide takes me and my family to visit all west coast national parks, especially Yellowstone national park. The journey is long, while the beautiful scenery is worth going.
6-Day Yosemite, Grand Canyon, San Francisco Tour

**Starts in Las Vegas**

** Ends in Los Angeles**

** Complimentary Airport Transfer**

88% Amazing trip
By: Camilo Piñeros | Thu May 11, 2017 at 05.05 PM
My friends and I spent a really nice time, the tour was fine and the price was the best!!!
100% Wonderful vacation
By: Robert Be | Fri May 05, 2017 at 06.44 PM
It was a wonderful trip and great experience. Although I have been in Vegas a couple time in the past, this vibrant city still remain attractive and thrill to explore. The tour guy seems to have done this million time and everything is .. Read full review
100% Awesome SFO tour ever
By: maria ching | Fri May 05, 2017 at 12.09 AM
This was the most affordable and yet awesome tour to go to sfo
100% Nice Budget Tour
By: Robert Castro | Sat Apr 29, 2017 at 03.06 PM
This tour has a lot to offer. It was so much fun! Our tour guide made this trip so easy for us and informative about each places. The view of San Francisco from the cruise was so amazing! Overall a great trip!
100% Trip
By: Wilma Paule | Tue Apr 25, 2017 at 12.50 AM
Bus is great Tour guide is awesome Hotel is decent Trip is totally great We had fan
100% Just loved it
By: Nidhi Gupta | Mon Apr 24, 2017 at 04.14 AM
It was a perfect tour... thanks for giving beautiful memories to us... its was a very well designed tour to explore the SFO boh the the optional tours were worth it. The only thing is that we should have been given more time in Yosemite
83% 3 Day SanFo Tour
By: Anonymous | Sat Apr 22, 2017 at 06.02 AM
Nice scenery but itinerary too pack. No time to breathe.
100% Best trip that worth the money
By: Anonymous | Fri Apr 21, 2017 at 11.01 PM
The itinerary is well planned out to maximize tour time. One free day at Vegas is a plus for you to explore in detail and spend some time at the casino.
100% Our SAN Francisco Tour April 2017
By: Yolanda Murray | Tue Apr 18, 2017 at 12.40 AM
The tour to San Francisco was a wonderful experience. I encourage any one to do the tour. No complaints.
6-Day Yosemite, Grand Canyon, San Francisco Tour

**Starts in Las Vegas**

** Ends in Los Angeles**

** Complimentary Airport Transfer**

100% Tour survey
By: Miguel Ellis | Mon Apr 17, 2017 at 01.30 AM
The tour guide Jackie was great and the driver was amazing... on my next tour with Tours4fun I would definitely want him to be my driver.
100% It was excellent tour
By: DINABANDHU BHATTACHARY | Mon Apr 17, 2017 at 01.00 AM
The tour was excellent , they covered all points of interest. The only dislike was they did not provided seat for 3 rd passenger.
100% visit to san francisco and yosemite
By: Anonymous | Tue Apr 04, 2017 at 04.00 AM
we enjoyed the trip very much, but would have preferred not going to Stanford, and being more time in San Francisco!! we saw everything but in a rush!!! besides we had to be up very early in the morning since at 6 am we had to be going. th.. Read full review
100% 3 days santa barbara
By: Bharat Chaniary | Fri Mar 31, 2017 at 12.18 PM
it was very cheap and best tour
100% Mrs
By: Anonymous | Tue Mar 21, 2017 at 03.00 AM
We had 1 senior 2 adults 1 teenager and 1 child in our group and we all enjoyed this tour very much. Wished we stayed longer in Santa Barbara
Showing 1 - 15 of 217 Silicon Valley Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select