See all Silicon Valley Tour Reviews

83% 3 Day SanFo Tour
By: Anonymous | Sat Apr 22, 2017 at 06.02 AM
Nice scenery but itinerary too pack. No time to breathe.
100% Best trip that worth the money
By: Anonymous | Fri Apr 21, 2017 at 11.01 PM
The itinerary is well planned out to maximize tour time. One free day at Vegas is a plus for you to explore in detail and spend some time at the casino.
100% Our SAN Francisco Tour April 2017
By: Yolanda Murray | Tue Apr 18, 2017 at 12.40 AM
The tour to San Francisco was a wonderful experience. I encourage any one to do the tour. No complaints.
6-Day Yosemite, Grand Canyon, San Francisco Tour

**Starts in Las Vegas**

** Ends in Los Angeles**

** Complimentary Airport Transfer**

100% Tour survey
By: Miguel Ellis | Mon Apr 17, 2017 at 01.30 AM
The tour guide Jackie was great and the driver was amazing... on my next tour with Tours4fun I would definitely want him to be my driver.
100% It was excellent tour
By: DINABANDHU BHATTACHARY | Mon Apr 17, 2017 at 01.00 AM
The tour was excellent , they covered all points of interest. The only dislike was they did not provided seat for 3 rd passenger.
100% visit to san francisco and yosemite
By: Anonymous | Tue Apr 04, 2017 at 04.00 AM
we enjoyed the trip very much, but would have preferred not going to Stanford, and being more time in San Francisco!! we saw everything but in a rush!!! besides we had to be up very early in the morning since at 6 am we had to be going. th.. Read full review
100% 3 days santa barbara
By: Bharat Chaniary | Fri Mar 31, 2017 at 12.18 PM
it was very cheap and best tour
100% Mrs
By: Anonymous | Tue Mar 21, 2017 at 03.00 AM
We had 1 senior 2 adults 1 teenager and 1 child in our group and we all enjoyed this tour very much. Wished we stayed longer in Santa Barbara
100% Very good
By: Anonymous | Mon Mar 20, 2017 at 01.19 AM
It is a good trip i have ever had . Me and my friends really enjoyed it . Thanks so much
100% 3 days tour SFO-yosemite,silicon valley,stanford
By: MYRNA A. REYES | Thu Mar 16, 2017 at 07.34 PM
An excellent tour for the 4 of us who enjoy so very much, a wonderful and very knowledgeable tour guide and driver , interesting and educational , we will go back again and recommend to my other friends .
100% Very good
By: Anonymous | Sun Mar 12, 2017 at 01.42 PM
i really enjoyed this tour and I recommend to my family and friends for the good service, I hope to take another tour soon thanks.
100% It's fun
By: Anonymous | Wed Feb 22, 2017 at 04.08 AM
Great experience only problem there's no wifi in the bus!
100% Luz Piamonte
By: Anonymous | Tue Jan 24, 2017 at 03.39 AM
Very enjoyable trip. Excellent driver and tour guide. Very accommodating. Love to go for a tour again next time.
100% Amazing!!
By: Martha Leon | Fri Jan 06, 2017 at 11.32 PM
This tour is well planned and organized. We visited the most important landmarks of that part of the country in short period of time... Truly recommend it...
Showing 1 - 15 of 210 Silicon Valley Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select