Most Popular Destinations in Siem Reap
 

See all Siem Reap Tour Reviews

100% Excellent Trip and Service
By: Anonymous | Thu Feb 01, 2018 at 06.28 AM
My boyfriend and I really really enjoyed this trip. From the beginning of booking. We got support from Vietnam Adventure Tours and its staff to get our Visa. We were so blessed to visit 2 beautiful countries. I particularly found that Cu Ch.. Read full review
100% A trip for a lifetime
By: Anonymous | Fri Dec 29, 2017 at 01.53 AM
We have come across this trip via tours4fun, and booked it with at a very affordable price. However, the trip was so well-arranged and everything was so good. Highly recommend this trip to others to discover the beauty and charming of these.. Read full review
100% Simply awesome trip
By: Anonymous | Fri Dec 29, 2017 at 01.50 AM
This trip turned out so great. We really enjoyed the beautiful attractions of Vietnam and Cambodia. The landscape of Halong Bay is so stunning. Angkor Wat so ancient and misterious.
100% interesting trip ever
By: Anonymous | Fri Nov 10, 2017 at 07.32 AM
Thanks so much tours4fun for offering this trip for us. high quality at cheap price
100% Perfect Trip
By: Anonymous | Fri Nov 10, 2017 at 07.30 AM
Thanks so much for offering such a wonderful trip.
100% Great
By: Anonymous | Fri Nov 10, 2017 at 07.29 AM
It was so great to discover the two beautiful countries with this company
100% Great Trip
By: Anonymous | Fri Nov 10, 2017 at 07.28 AM
It was a great trip for us to explore Vietnam and Cambodia at the most affordable price. Thank you
100% Great
By: Anonymous | Fri Nov 10, 2017 at 02.51 AM
The tour was very good. We have tasted the local foods seen many pagodas and had avery good time with the group
100% Great
By: Anonymous | Fri Nov 10, 2017 at 02.50 AM
The tour was wonderful. We visited some amazing places and with the help of our superb tour leader Charles we had the trip of a lifetime
100% Excellent
By: Anonymous | Fri Nov 10, 2017 at 02.50 AM
Although it was a budget tour the accomodation was surprisingly nice and centrally located. Our tour guide Gloria was awesome and so knowledgable. We saw so much in the little time we had and it was a great experience
100% Great
By: Anonymous | Fri Nov 10, 2017 at 02.49 AM
The tour was wonderful. We visited some amazing places and with the help of our superb tour leader Charles we had the trip of a lifetime
100% Great
By: Anonymous | Fri Nov 10, 2017 at 02.48 AM
The tour was wonderful. We visited some amazing places and with the help of our superb tour leader Charles we had the trip of a lifetime
100% Great
By: Anonymous | Fri Nov 10, 2017 at 02.47 AM
Although it was a budget tour the accomodation was surprisingly nice and centrally located. Our tour guide Gloria was awesome and so knowledgable. We saw so much in the little time we had and it was a great experience
100% It was great trip
By: Anonymous | Fri Nov 10, 2017 at 02.47 AM
Very good - the itinerary made it easy to see a large amount of the country in a short amount of time and the tour leader made sure everyone knew the best things to see in each new place
100% Great
By: Anonymous | Fri Nov 10, 2017 at 02.46 AM
I enjoyed all activities. What really made the tour though was our tour guide Laura. She was passionate and enthusiastic professional and very friendly. Would recommend to others.
Showing 1 - 15 of 19 Siem Reap Tour Reviews

GET 5% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER!

You'll also receive exclusive offers and latest travel deals!

Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select