Other Destinations in Santa Monica
 

See all Santa Monica State Beach Tour Reviews

100% tour
By: Anonymous | Thu Jan 11, 2018 at 01.16 AM
Tour quide was very flexible. Tour itinerary was very good. The pickup from airport was very flexible and polite.
85% Average
By: Anonymous | Sat Dec 30, 2017 at 08.31 AM
Tour guide was nice and helpful, though I wish he had shared more information about our destinations. Our hotel was sort of far from everywhere so it was expensive to go around on our own.
100% Mr.
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 24, 2017 at 01.52 AM
Tour coverage was very good but itinerary was too crowded. Should be given in advance. Tour Guide was indeed very good and knowledgable, but devoted 90% of commentary time to the Chinese group.
100% Review for 2 days tour for L A from san francisco
By: Anonymous | Tue Sep 05, 2017 at 08.29 PM
Did not go to the staples center. Our tour guide Eric was kind and good.
95% Great
By: Anonymous | Sat Jul 22, 2017 at 12.51 AM
Everything was great except for the lack of airconditioning in one of the buses right in the middle of the desert heat. Tour guide was accommodating and responsive - answers to phone calls and messages.
100% 4 Day Tour
By: Avelina Mercado | Wed Jun 07, 2017 at 05.11 PM
Have so much fun, tour guide are excellent and the hotel we staying really nice
100% San francisco -LA 4 day tour
By: Anonymous | Thu Apr 27, 2017 at 11.16 PM
Good tour, nice tour guide, good bus, and acceptable accommodation. Good value
Hollywood Tour From Las Vegas - VIP Experience

**Free Wi-Fi is on our buses and VIP vans**

95% Amazing Tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Apr 17, 2017 at 12.57 AM
Loved this day tour! Long day but well worth it ...Got picked up at our hotel, then to a central meeting area , on the bus we were given a snack pack and hat ...Had one driver, Roy, from Vegas to Fortana , CA and then picked u.. Read full review
95% great tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Mar 26, 2017 at 03.56 AM
i took 2 germans with me and they where just thrilled.great hotel great guides. we saw all we wanted to see and more. will use company again.renate betanco
100% a good memory journey
By: Anonymous | Wed Mar 01, 2017 at 05.37 AM
a good tour guid and driver. it's so lucky could went to Yosmity on Feb,good weather. sunshine day and not melt yet snow on ground.
Hollywood Tour From Las Vegas - VIP Experience

**Free Wi-Fi is on our buses and VIP vans**

100% Great tour
By: Anonymous | Thu Feb 16, 2017 at 12.59 AM
I am so glad I booked this tour. This was the highlight of my vacation. The tour guides were excellent. This is a tour that I would book again.
100% Trip to the west coast of USA
By: Anonymous | Wed Dec 28, 2016 at 12.37 AM
I highly recommend this trip to everyone who would like to enjoy the USA. We have been to the most important and the most beautiful places. The tour guides were so friendly. Good choice of hotels. This is not my first trip with tours 4 fun .. Read full review
100% 4 days tours
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 22, 2016 at 02.25 AM
I love it !
100% Good
By: Anonymous | Sun Sep 04, 2016 at 02.50 AM
Was good but I am little sad because the latera Hollywood was so far , maybe you should choose other place more close
95% Prithvi
By: Anonymous | Fri Aug 26, 2016 at 09.34 AM
Itenary could be better but the guide and rest of the tour was good will recomend my friends
Showing 1 - 15 of 22 Santa Monica State Beach Tour Reviews

GET 5% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER!

You'll also receive exclusive offers and latest travel deals!

Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select