See all San Jose, CA Tour Reviews

100% 3-day LA-San Francisco and Yosemite park
By: Nilda Bueno | Tue Jan 03, 2017 at 01.25 AM
Awesome experience, beyond our expectations, will definitely recommend to my relatives & friends
100% Nice
By: Anonymous | Wed Dec 28, 2016 at 02.32 AM
We're happy with this tour, the tour guide she is very funny and helpful.
95% 4Days Antelope
By: Wee Keong Leon Chua | Mon Dec 19, 2016 at 07.56 AM
This 4 days tour cover 3 nights hotel but the tour activities are only on Day 2 and 3. It was stated clearly in itinerary. This tour was interesting and the tour guide, James was very good, helpful and responsible. Worth going for the tour
100% Great trip!!!!
By: Anonymous | Sat Nov 26, 2016 at 12.43 AM
The tour guide Philip was awesome! I'm happy with the whole experience.
88% 4day tour to grand canyon and antelope canyon
By: Kaifen Ong | Sat Nov 12, 2016 at 04.16 AM
Superb tour. Great views. A little rushed but we enjoyed it totally!
100% Great trip
By: Anonymous | Thu Oct 27, 2016 at 03.11 AM
Great trip, well put together, good hotels ,. Jack was a great driver, very accommodating and wonderful guide
100% Great tour
By: Anonymous | Wed Oct 26, 2016 at 12.38 AM
Great tour, great transportation, jack is a wonderful
95% 2 day trip
By: Anonymous | Fri Oct 21, 2016 at 08.39 PM
Overall good exp. Was expecting a charter bus, but got to travel in mini bus. Not very comfortable for my age
95% Great Tour
By: Anonymous | Wed Oct 12, 2016 at 11.11 PM
Great tour. .
100% best trip
By: nikhil ss | Mon Oct 10, 2016 at 03.09 PM
one of the best trip I have taken .....jack the guide and Alex the driver very knowledgeable and friendly
95% 7 day tour yellow stone, mt Rushmore's, crazy horse and etc.
By: Anonymous | Mon Oct 03, 2016 at 12.31 AM
Idid already so what's going on? Driver and tour guide were excellent! I will recommended to others friends who are American Filipino! Bus good and clean.choice of food not exiting? That the U have to improve .
95% 7 day tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Oct 02, 2016 at 08.16 PM
Alex is excellent and Chuck is excellent but he is too loud , maybe we don't understand the language. It's a very good tour and recommend to everyone! Bus is clean and pretty much accommodate everyone.i think everyone is happy.
100% Great Trip!
By: Anonymous | Sun Sep 18, 2016 at 07.19 PM
Went as a couple and we had a great time with the tour and the guide "Mama" was super! Would recommend this trip to anyone
100% Super fun trip
By: Anonymous | Tue Sep 06, 2016 at 11.04 PM
Chris Quach was our tour guide, he was very full of energy, super informative about all the locations and history, and he was extremely nice and funny. He's also a great entertainer and will sing for the bus. He knows how to make you have a.. Read full review
95% Harry Aquino
By: Anonymous | Thu Aug 25, 2016 at 11.52 AM
Our group had a great time walking around San Francisco. We enjoyed the many site seeing areas like the famous Golden Gate bridge, the China Town, walked up and down the Lumbard Street., Saint Mary Church. The food at the Fisherman's Wharf .. Read full review
Showing 1 - 15 of 80 San Jose, CA Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select