See all San Jose, CA Tour Reviews

100% Amazing
By: Anonymous | Thu May 18, 2017 at 05.03 AM
Amazing tour guide, service and food
90% It's okay for sightseeing
By: Anonymous | Wed May 03, 2017 at 04.35 AM
Lots of driving, just enought time for taking pictures each place; good organizing and timing; Tour guide is so so, taking good care of guests but did not emphasize important information. Recommended for visistors with little time and trave.. Read full review
90% Overall good
By: Anonymous | Tue May 02, 2017 at 05.07 AM
Much time was spent on the bus. We did get to see the highlights as promised on the itinerary. Hearst Castle was amazing (favorite part of the trip), but too short a tour (one hour...felt rushed). Second day was pretty much spent on the roa.. Read full review
100% bus tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Apr 24, 2017 at 02.15 PM
very nice trip.
95% Naturally Amazing
By: Martha Benavides | Tue Apr 18, 2017 at 03.46 AM
If you admire the nature and want to have fun, you will enjoy this tour. Amazing spots to take the most stunning photographs . Even though the Navajo Tour in the Antelope Canyon is short, it is totally worthy.
95% Sf tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Apr 03, 2017 at 05.28 PM
This tour will enable you to see beautiful places of san francisco, yosemite and solvang. Worth your while and money. Highly recomended.
100% Tour was great
By: Anonymous | Tue Mar 21, 2017 at 12.02 PM
We can highly recommend this tour. The guide was really good and helps to develop the tour to a exciting experience
100% Great value - it was a pleasure!
By: Anonymous | Mon Mar 20, 2017 at 01.45 AM
I have never taken tours such as this - pleasantly surprised on how efficient it was! The tour guides were an added bonus - very informative context on both Yosemite and Hearst Castle. Highly recommended!
100% 3-day LA-San Francisco and Yosemite park
By: Nilda Bueno | Tue Jan 03, 2017 at 01.25 AM
Awesome experience, beyond our expectations, will definitely recommend to my relatives & friends
100% Nice
By: Anonymous | Wed Dec 28, 2016 at 02.32 AM
We're happy with this tour, the tour guide she is very funny and helpful.
95% 4Days Antelope
By: Wee Keong Leon Chua | Mon Dec 19, 2016 at 07.56 AM
This 4 days tour cover 3 nights hotel but the tour activities are only on Day 2 and 3. It was stated clearly in itinerary. This tour was interesting and the tour guide, James was very good, helpful and responsible. Worth going for the tour
100% Great trip!!!!
By: Anonymous | Sat Nov 26, 2016 at 12.43 AM
The tour guide Philip was awesome! I'm happy with the whole experience.
88% 4day tour to grand canyon and antelope canyon
By: Kaifen Ong | Sat Nov 12, 2016 at 04.16 AM
Superb tour. Great views. A little rushed but we enjoyed it totally!
95% Great Tour
By: Anonymous | Wed Oct 12, 2016 at 11.11 PM
Great tour. .
100% best trip
By: nikhil ss | Mon Oct 10, 2016 at 03.09 PM
one of the best trip I have taken .....jack the guide and Alex the driver very knowledgeable and friendly
Showing 1 - 15 of 81 San Jose, CA Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select