See all San Francisco Tour Reviews

95% nice getaway
By: Anonymous | Tue Apr 25, 2017 at 11.55 AM
overall experience is good. just could have been better if the guide can guide us all through out on each of the attraction per se. so that we know what to look for on each place and its history or anything.
100% Trip
By: Wilma Paule | Tue Apr 25, 2017 at 12.50 AM
Bus is great Tour guide is awesome Hotel is decent Trip is totally great We had fan
100% bus tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Apr 24, 2017 at 02.15 PM
very nice trip.
100% Just loved it
By: Nidhi Gupta | Mon Apr 24, 2017 at 04.14 AM
It was a perfect tour... thanks for giving beautiful memories to us... its was a very well designed tour to explore the SFO boh the the optional tours were worth it. The only thing is that we should have been given more time in Yosemite
100% Excellent
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 23, 2017 at 03.33 AM
A very nice and pleasant tour with a guide ("Mama") who has all the qualities : kindness, knowledges, passion of the contacts, organization sens, These seven days in marvellous landscapes and sites were a great moment of happiness. Br.. Read full review
83% 3 Day SanFo Tour
By: Anonymous | Sat Apr 22, 2017 at 06.02 AM
Nice scenery but itinerary too pack. No time to breathe.
100% A tour worrh your money
By: Anonymous | Sat Apr 22, 2017 at 05.48 AM
The price of the 4-day tour is very reasonable. You get your money's worth.
100% Best trip that worth the money
By: Anonymous | Fri Apr 21, 2017 at 11.01 PM
The itinerary is well planned out to maximize tour time. One free day at Vegas is a plus for you to explore in detail and spend some time at the casino.
95% Naturally Amazing
By: Martha Benavides | Tue Apr 18, 2017 at 03.46 AM
If you admire the nature and want to have fun, you will enjoy this tour. Amazing spots to take the most stunning photographs . Even though the Navajo Tour in the Antelope Canyon is short, it is totally worthy.
100% Our SAN Francisco Tour April 2017
By: Yolanda Murray | Tue Apr 18, 2017 at 12.40 AM
The tour to San Francisco was a wonderful experience. I encourage any one to do the tour. No complaints.
6-Day Yosemite, Grand Canyon, San Francisco Tour

**Starts in Las Vegas**

** Ends in Los Angeles**

** Complimentary Airport Transfer**

100% Tour survey
By: Miguel Ellis | Mon Apr 17, 2017 at 01.30 AM
The tour guide Jackie was great and the driver was amazing... on my next tour with Tours4fun I would definitely want him to be my driver.
100% It was excellent tour
By: DINABANDHU BHATTACHARY | Mon Apr 17, 2017 at 01.00 AM
The tour was excellent , they covered all points of interest. The only dislike was they did not provided seat for 3 rd passenger.
100% Nothing but good things
By: Anonymous | Wed Apr 12, 2017 at 03.33 AM
I sent my elderly parents on the trip. When they got back they had big smiles and could not stop telling me how good the tour was. The were happy with the pace of the tour, and the attractions visited. Most notably the driver/guides were ve.. Read full review
100% Amazing
By: Aysu Yurdasiper | Thu Apr 06, 2017 at 09.57 AM
not to say too much it was great. there was no breakfast but all hotels was wonderful (4-5 stars) you dont need anything
88% Value
By: Eny Fencu | Thu Apr 06, 2017 at 03.04 AM
Great value tour. Package cover many places in short time. May feel a bit rushed and time spent on certain sites short but value for money.
Showing 1 - 15 of 635 San Francisco Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select