See all San Francisco Tour Reviews

100% Nice Trip
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 22, 2016 at 06.07 AM
Nice Trip
100% 4 days tours
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 22, 2016 at 02.25 AM
I love it !
95% LA SFO Yosemite Falls 3 day trip Oct 18 to 20, 2016
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 22, 2016 at 12.43 AM
The driver drive through difficult terrain with ease exceedingly well. The guide Mr Bill was very good, supportive and explained all tourists spots well. Enjoyed the trip fully packed tour very well. Not a minute was wasted. Excellent. Than.. Read full review
95% 2 day trip
By: Anonymous | Fri Oct 21, 2016 at 08.39 PM
Overall good exp. Was expecting a charter bus, but got to travel in mini bus. Not very comfortable for my age
100% a wonderful tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Oct 21, 2016 at 12.38 AM
a very well organised tour withthe most caring guide Phyllis... and the superb driver Michael it was a very enjoyable tour and so well done... really will do it again !!!!
100% Good trip
By: Anonymous | Thu Oct 20, 2016 at 01.48 AM
We booked this trip because we have taken other trips with your company and were satisified. The stops included on this trip included many places we wanted to see. We were satisified with the time spent at each stop. We have been on many.. Read full review
95% satisfied
By: Catherine McDonald | Mon Oct 17, 2016 at 04.41 PM
I was very happy with the tour. Very fun filled 5 days with lots to do and see.
100% Yosemite 1 day tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Oct 16, 2016 at 11.43 PM
Easy, fun, convenient! Tour guide was friendly and accommodating.
7-Day Yellowstone, Grand Canyon, Grand Teton & Bryce Canyon Tour

**From San Francisco - ends in Los Angeles or Las Vegas**

** Super Gift Package valued $100 from Sands Regency Reno**

** Likely to sell out**

95% Good one
By: MELDA LIE | Sun Oct 16, 2016 at 11.36 PM
Glad to have this tour and experience superb view in several weather. Guide Sam Cao has well experience and explain route clearly.
95% Great Tour
By: Anonymous | Wed Oct 12, 2016 at 11.11 PM
Great tour. .
100% best trip
By: nikhil sagiraju | Mon Oct 10, 2016 at 03.09 PM
one of the best trip I have taken .....jack the guide and Alex the driver very knowledgeable and friendly
100% California trip
By: Anonymous | Sun Oct 09, 2016 at 03.53 AM
Had a great and enjoyable trip. The tour was well organized . However all charges should be included and not collected separately .
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 08, 2016 at 07.09 AM
100% Awesome
By: Anonymous | Thu Oct 06, 2016 at 07.30 PM
One day is not enough to enjoy Yosemite but the tour guide made it all easy for us!! Awesome quick getaway.
Showing 1 - 15 of 548 San Francisco Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Please select