Enjoy $100-$300 off a unique tour every day until 12/25! Deal of the Day >>

See all Salem Witch Museum Tour Reviews

100% love it
By: David Maksutov | Sun Oct 08, 2017 at 04.07 AM
love everything, will be back!
100% Love it
By: David Maksutov | Sun Oct 08, 2017 at 04.04 AM
love everything, will be back!
100% Vanderful Trip Amazing Guide
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 15, 2017 at 10.08 AM
This is KungCayen. I m from PA with my husband. We were only the people speak English. My tourguide Hao he was very nice. He gave us frist road side seats and introduce Everything to us. The first day, we went to the aquarium and the lighth.. Read full review
100% Acadia National Park Tour
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 14, 2017 at 12.08 AM
Our fabulous group tour was conducted by Hao Wu. He was a great tour leader and displayed impressive direction, organization, and translation (English and Mandarin) skills. We cannot wait to take another trip.
100% lobster
By: Anonymous | Sun Sep 03, 2017 at 11.04 PM
I like it very much this time, I also very like my guide Hao. He is very interesting, introduced us a lot of delicious food, forget the lobster ice cream.
100% Maine Portland Acadia 3 days
By: Anonymous | Wed Aug 30, 2017 at 08.12 PM
My tourguide Ho wu. He is nice person, and he take care everyone in the bus even people from different county. The Cadillac peck so beautiful. And bar harbor lobster so good. Thank you time to remember every menmnt !
100% good time.
By: Anonymous | Wed Aug 30, 2017 at 08.07 PM
This is amazing trip. I m so glad. I met my tourguide Hao wu who from LL tour. He was funny guy. I interduce food ice cream and the place where take picture better to us. Thanks for everything.
100% it was fun!
By: Anonymous | Mon Jul 17, 2017 at 03.52 AM
it was well organized and minus the zoo all attraction were interesting and worth spending time and money. I just wish we could spend more time in Acadia National park.
100% Wonderful Get Away!!!
By: Erica Hong | Wed Jul 05, 2017 at 09.50 PM
The tour was awsome and the scenery was beautiful. Everythinfg during the trip went smoothly and stress-free. I truly enjoyed it and highly recommend it. Our tour guide Evan Liu was great and well organized the trip!!!
100% Exceeded Expectations!
By: Yvette Andino | Fri Jun 02, 2017 at 02.41 AM
I did an a review last year on August 26, 2016 and did not realize I had done it as an anonymous user! Below, please find my review for this tour: I have done tours before and this was the best one! I loved the itinerary. The tour g.. Read full review
100% excellent
By: Anonymous | Mon Oct 17, 2016 at 07.45 PM
I love tour4fun is excellent
100% excellent
By: Anonymous | Mon Oct 17, 2016 at 01.04 AM
I love tour4fun everything is excellent
71% If only I can spend more days with the trip
By: Anonymous | Wed Oct 05, 2016 at 11.38 AM
Really enjoy the scenery @ Acadia and Bar Harbor. Wish I would stay longer for each place :)
100% Fun
By: Anonymous | Wed Sep 07, 2016 at 03.42 AM
It was fun good hotel good tour overall fun I would recommend to friends trip worth taking
100% Very Good
By: Anonymous | Sat Sep 03, 2016 at 03.30 AM
Lawrence and Antonio the bus driver was amazing. Lawrence was very knowledgeable and very informative. The trip was very good we really enjoy ourselves.
Showing 1 - 15 of 34 Salem Witch Museum Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select