See all Royal Military College Tour Reviews

100% Mrs
By: Anonymous | Thu Nov 16, 2017 at 04.46 AM
Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaffghjkknnbvcddfuuhvfdsaaxvjllmbvd
100% Arev
By: Anonymous | Wed Nov 08, 2017 at 05.24 PM
In my opinion it was all good, but I think it would be better if you extend the time of each stop instead of 20 minute it will be like 30 at least . In general I like it and I look forward to register for another tour with you . thank you.
100% 3 days tour recommended
By: Anonymous | Sun Oct 22, 2017 at 03.56 AM
The tour was very nice. Transportation and two nights in hotel for a very cheap price. Also the tour guide (Ben) was very funny and told us a lot of info about what we were visiting. The only thing I didn’t like is the fact that we have t.. Read full review
100% Mr
By: Tapan Patra | Tue Oct 17, 2017 at 02.13 AM
I like the tour guide. He was really very good and entertaining person...the driver was very exprienced person. Overall I enjoyed the trip verymuch.
100% Mrs
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 17, 2017 at 01.47 AM
It was the nice trip.we were able to get much better idea of Montreal,Ottawa and Quebec.If this trip is not there then we could have visited the places.
100% Sr
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 10, 2017 at 12.58 AM
muy Buen tour, buen guía, muy amable, el itinerario es muy bueno y completo
100% Nice trip arround East Canada
By: Huber Castillo | Tue Oct 10, 2017 at 12.04 AM
Si tienes poco tiempo y quieres conocer la zona este de Canadá, esta es la mejor forma de hacerlo.
95% Nice accommodation, good tour in general for the price
By: Hannah Rika Villasis | Sun Oct 08, 2017 at 11.04 PM
I was testing out tour guide if he would return my $1 change. He didn't. Also, I find it iffy that they don't issue an official receipt. I think it's a form of tax evasion. They would give us receipt for the initial tour package we purchase.. Read full review
100% Excellent Service
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 07, 2017 at 09.34 AM
everything from booking till delivering was awesome . My guest enjoyed alot and this plan is highly recomended ,
100% Nice tour
By: Anonymous | Wed Oct 04, 2017 at 12.28 AM
Was amazing, nice tour guide, good hotels, the itinerary was ok, the food was ok
100% 100% Professional, highly impressed ..
By: Anonymous | Tue Sep 26, 2017 at 07.15 PM
I took a 3 days tour for Ottawa, Montreal and Quebec City with this organizer and and I am fully impressed and satisfied with their services regarding Coach, Hotels, food, site seeing, Mr. Driver and of course with the Tour Operator.
100% Lúcia
By: Anonymous | Mon Sep 25, 2017 at 01.39 PM
The tour was fantastic!!! The guide, Mr. Eric, was always pontual, so organized and very polite!! I do recomend!!
95% Accomodation
By: Anonymous | Mon Sep 18, 2017 at 10.40 AM
It could have been more fun if the hotel in quebec is nearer a public transport to the city.
100% Tours4fun is amzing
By: Suresh Kumar Ganesan | Mon Sep 18, 2017 at 01.22 AM
Tours4fun is amzing
100% Roselle De Asis
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 15, 2017 at 01.58 AM
The tour was good for a three day option. Wish we had more options with food that is more Canadian in theme. Ottawa and Montreal was a bit hurried, would have love to see the old city more.
Showing 1 - 15 of 172 Royal Military College Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select