See all Richfield Tour Reviews

100% Good trip overall
By: Anonymous | Sun Oct 23, 2016 at 01.14 AM
Covers a lot in a short time only if you are up for it. If you want to relax and not spend much time seeing more destinations then this is not for you. This if for you if your time is limited and you want to cover many destinations.
100% 7 day Yellowstone tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Oct 21, 2016 at 05.52 AM
A recommended tour
100% 8 day Trip
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 15, 2016 at 07.26 AM
Beautiful trip if you want to see what is out there - will be coming back to spend more time at certain sites.
100% Great !
By: Anonymous | Tue Sep 06, 2016 at 12.56 AM
The trip was amazing. Met so many new people. The scenery is beautiful. It's a must do trip for anyone
100% 7 day yellowstone
By: joey bordios | Sat Aug 06, 2016 at 07.57 PM
Really enjoy the whole trip. Bert the driver and Steven tour guide are really nice and professional. Steven knows where the pokestops
100% Mel
By: Gina Bautista | Tue Aug 02, 2016 at 09.15 AM
It was an awesome experience! 7 states in 7 days. Great memories to keep. Met new friends. Love the National Parks! Checked off from my bucket list. Thanks tours4fun!
100% 7 days yellowstone national park
By: Anonymous | Wed Jul 27, 2016 at 04.26 AM
The tour was excellent, the tour guide Vince and the bus driver Alex was very professional, courteous and very friendly, also have a lot of patience in waiting for all of us before leaving. The driver was very helpful in loading all the lu.. Read full review
95% Yellowstone tour
By: Irza Zulkarnain | Sat Jul 23, 2016 at 04.04 PM
Visited several states within 1 week is really a good experience. Seen many beautiful sceneries but the time given was too short. Overall, we enjoyed the tour.
95% Review: 7-Day Yellowstone and Arches National Park Bus Tour: Mt. Rushmore, Grand Teton and Salt Lake
By: Phaik Luan TEO | Sun Jul 17, 2016 at 02.07 AM
Challenging trip with extreme temperature difference. Rick, our chauffer, is excellent for bringing safely from station to station.
100% It was an enjoyable trip.
By: Anonymous | Fri Jul 15, 2016 at 03.27 AM
I liked the trip in general. It was a good and enjoyable one. My parents also liked it.
100% 7days yellow stone
By: Anonymous | Tue Jun 21, 2016 at 03.24 AM
Our tour guide Calvin Wuu was excellent
100% Yellowstone 7days tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Jun 06, 2016 at 02.01 AM
Calvin Wuu the best tour guide,respectful,considerate and very detailed on explaining the places we've been visited.The tour bus in 103 drived us safely from place to place.
70% 7-Day Yellowstone and Arches National Park Bus Tour: Mt. Rushmore, Grand Teton and Salt Lake City (Product Code: 2-121)
By: Anonymous | Sat Jun 04, 2016 at 01.30 PM
It's a great value especially with the 2 For 1 Deal. We experienced 9 states in the 7-day coach tour. But the sights are the greatest value of this adventure!
93% 7/Day Yellowstone, Mt. Rushmore, Crazy Horse, Arches, etc.
By: Anonymous | Sat Jun 04, 2016 at 02.22 AM
Beautiful views, sunny and calm. Group was good at getting back to the bus on time.
100% 7 days tour Yellowstone etc.
By: Anonymous | Sat Jun 04, 2016 at 12.32 AM
Kevin Wuu the best tour guide knowledgeable respectful and considerate
Showing 1 - 15 of 49 Richfield Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Please select