See all Revelstoke Tour Reviews

8-Day Canadian Rocky & Victoria Summer Tour Package

**With YVR Airport Transfer**

** Canadian Rocky Summer Tour**

100% Best travel
By: Maria Thendean The | Wed May 17, 2017 at 04.54 AM
A very well organized vocation travel...tour guide is quite experienced, the time is tight and everything is as planned
8-Day Canadian Rocky & Victoria Summer Tour Package

**With YVR Airport Transfer**

** Canadian Rocky Summer Tour**

100% great tour!
By: Victoria Salig | Thu May 11, 2017 at 07.04 AM
money well spent..
100% Rocky Mountain summer tour
By: Anonymous | Sat May 06, 2017 at 04.21 AM
Better than expected but meals on plan no better than average. Guide was excellent, explaining everything in English and Chinese.
100% Review
By: Anonymous | Mon May 01, 2017 at 09.57 AM
Value for money. Tour guide was informative and efficient.
100% Rocky Mountain summer tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 30, 2017 at 02.07 PM
Food on meal plan average at.best. Tour better than expected and guide excellent.
95% Overall very good
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 30, 2017 at 01.37 AM
Overall very good
8-Day Canadian Rocky & Victoria Summer Tour Package

**With YVR Airport Transfer**

** Canadian Rocky Summer Tour**

100% canadian rockies
By: Victoria Salig | Mon Apr 24, 2017 at 11.31 AM
money well spent! tour guide very accomodating and kept us well on-schedule..
100% Canadian Rockies
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 23, 2017 at 10.06 PM
We really enjoyed the tour. Both the tour guide and the driver were fantastic. Only hitch the company should be clear about pick up points.
100% Experient the Driver between Seattle to Vancooper
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 29, 2016 at 01.27 PM
I was lost my driver license in the paspoor case between Seattle and Vancouver from the hotel I call emergency # first no one answer second some one there. I explant what happend I lost my driver license may be drop on the bus he ask me who.. Read full review
95% Good for price
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 15, 2016 at 12.44 AM
Beautiful scene in important landmarks. It's worth the price. The food is also good.
100% Canadian Rockies Tour
By: Anonymous | Wed Aug 31, 2016 at 05.44 PM
The tour was well conducted and planned and the tour guide Michael was a lot of fun and friendly The Driver Albert was also friendly and helpful All in all a good trip and we were lucky with the weather too
100% 6 day Canadian Rockies
By: Anonymous | Fri Aug 05, 2016 at 09.41 AM
The trip was great. I was a bit worried at first when I booked whether the tour guide will speak English. He spoke both English and Mandarin. The places visited were very beautiful and the whole tour was a lovely introduction to the Rockies.. Read full review
88% it was good trip
By: Anonymous | Wed Jul 27, 2016 at 05.04 AM
enjoyed the tour.
100% Mr Stephen Boysen
By: Anonymous | Sat Jul 09, 2016 at 05.23 PM
Overall it was a fantastic tour Our tour guide : johnny spoke both English and mandarin And with 17 years guide experience he was a wealth of knowledge
76% 4 day rocky mountain tour
By: Anonymous | Wed Jun 29, 2016 at 01.57 AM
Overall, the tour is value for money and met my expectations.
Showing 1 - 15 of 31 Revelstoke Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select