See all Raphael's Rooms Tour Reviews

100% Wonderful guide
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 26, 2014 at 12.00 AM
Anna was the most wonderful tour guide I?
100% Interesting and lively
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 26, 2014 at 12.00 AM
We were a party of 4. All of us thought our guide Doriana was excellent. A lot of information put across in an interesting and lively way
100% Applause!
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 26, 2014 at 12.00 AM
Paola was amazing She was energetic and very very nice She also handled a noisy and very very annoying asian child and family with great respect and flexibility She deserves lots of applause for that
100% Knowledgeable guide
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 25, 2014 at 12.00 AM
"Knowledgeable guide, earphones sometimes cut across other guides and also picked up static owing to huge crowds"
100% Amazing and friendly
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 25, 2014 at 12.00 AM
Patrizia was amazing really knowledgable and friendly. I loved the tour
100% Excellent
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 25, 2014 at 12.00 AM
Excellent tour
100% Welcoming to all
By: Anonymous | Wed Sep 24, 2014 at 12.00 AM
Irene was informative and articulate. She was also welcoming to all. We signed up for another tour based on our experience
100% Excellent
By: Anonymous | Wed Sep 24, 2014 at 12.00 AM
Excellent tour
100% More than satisifed
By: Anonymous | Wed Sep 24, 2014 at 12.00 AM
110% satisfied
100% Very knowledgeable
By: Anonymous | Tue Sep 23, 2014 at 12.00 AM
Our tour guide Gabriel was very knowledgeable would recommend him.
100% Very knowledgeable
By: Anonymous | Tue Sep 23, 2014 at 12.00 AM
Gabriella was very knowledgeable and made the tour very interesting.
100% Passionate; great tour
By: Anonymous | Tue Sep 23, 2014 at 12.00 AM
Our guide was great. She was passionate about art history and kept us very interested for a full three hours. It was a great tour. Please remember to tip your guide. I think we were the only people on the tour to tip her. If you can afford .. Read full review
100% Excellent
By: Anonymous | Mon Sep 22, 2014 at 12.00 AM
An excellent tour with another very knowledgeable guide David
100% Wonderful memories for life!
By: Anonymous | Sat Sep 20, 2014 at 12.00 AM
We had Alessandro as our guide through the Vatican and Sistine Chapel. Being that he is an archaeologist he was wonderful at dissecting the meaning and history behind all of the different paintings and monuments. He kept apologizing for his.. Read full review
100% Very good and professional
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 19, 2014 at 12.00 AM
Very good tour guide. We liked Tonia very much She was very good and professional managing the group and explaining history
Showing 1 - 15 of 78 Raphael's Rooms Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select