See all Quincy Tour Reviews

100% Excellent tour
By: Rania khatab | Mon Sep 04, 2017 at 12.17 AM
Excellent tour Excellent in everything You must try it
100% Michael anchored amazing tour
By: NEHA CHOUDHARY | Wed May 31, 2017 at 03.10 AM
It was a no brainer, just follow michael and he sure knows what is best for the tour trip! Amazing trip Thank you Michael Neha and Utkarsh
88% Good Tour
By: Anonymous | Tue May 30, 2017 at 11.12 AM
We had Nice time, Everything went smooth and Happy
100% Lots of fun
By: Anonymous | Tue May 09, 2017 at 01.59 AM
The guide is very good ,knowledgeable and experienced.
95% Tour
By: Anonymous | Mon May 08, 2017 at 12.27 PM
Overall very good package. we enjoyed it. Thinking to take another tour in another destination.
95% G
By: Anonymous | Tue May 02, 2017 at 03.30 AM
Some music during the ride will be good Transportation is not really comfortable Except that I like tour it was fun ! Thank you !
100% GOOD TOUR
By: Anonymous | Tue Apr 25, 2017 at 11.28 AM
Is a long trip, but when i arrived to Niagara falls i forgot i was tired. The guide is very kind and makes some brakes that helps the trip less hard. The hotel is simple, but comfortable. It was a nice trip.
100% Wonderful trip
By: Anonymous | Tue Apr 18, 2017 at 11.19 PM
The trip was nearly perfect. If we wous have had a bit more time in montreal to explore the city it would have been superb. Awesome Tourguide, good hotel and buffets
95% Good trip
By: Anonymous | Wed Apr 12, 2017 at 12.00 AM
The tour on the bus was long but worth it. Our Tourguide was funny and new a lot. I can recommend the maid of the mist and thousand island tour. Amazing views. The illumination show you can't really see from the US side. You have to go to t.. Read full review
100% Greg
By: Anonymous | Mon Mar 20, 2017 at 02.30 AM
Great even for the cold weather would go again. Maybe next year in May.
100% Greg
By: Anonymous | Tue Mar 14, 2017 at 03.57 AM
Great deal worth the long ride. Like the places and where we went to see the different parts of the falls, especially the jet boat ride!!
100% A fun way to spend the day!
By: Cassandra McDonald | Tue Jan 31, 2017 at 01.56 AM
My husband and I were in town briefly for a UFC event a few years ago, and we decided to take this tour on one of the extra days we had in Boston. The tour was in the summer, so we got to walk around college campuses and enjoy the nice wea.. Read full review
100% tour 3 day
By: Anonymous | Tue Jan 03, 2017 at 02.28 AM
I loved it
100% Pandiyan
By: Anonymous | Mon Oct 03, 2016 at 03.49 AM
The trip was awesome will recommend others for the trip
100% Dr Kunal Chander
By: FNU KUNALCHANDER | Thu Aug 25, 2016 at 04.53 AM
Tour provided wide exploration in limited time with comfort of journey.
Showing 1 - 15 of 47 Quincy Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select