See all Quincy Tour Reviews

100% Niagara falls and Thousand islands
By: Anonymous | Sun Sep 24, 2017 at 05.39 AM
Worth going if you want to see the falls and not waste your time.
100% Excellent tour
By: Rania khatab | Mon Sep 04, 2017 at 12.17 AM
Excellent tour Excellent in everything You must try it
100% 2 Days Niagara Falls
By: Anonymous | Tue Jul 11, 2017 at 01.43 PM
Everyting was awesome. We had alot fun!! Thank you
85% OK Tour
By: Anonymous | Tue Jul 04, 2017 at 01.25 PM
Tour covered just Harvard and MIT universities, and quincy market thats it.
100% Anonymous
By: Anonymous | Tue Jun 27, 2017 at 11.45 PM
It was excellent bus tour. I saw a lot of magnificent places in four days. I also had a chance to try variety of food.Tour guide was very good and professional : safe driver, providing clear directions and caring. I would take this kind of .. Read full review
95% Good day trip
By: Anonymous | Mon Jun 26, 2017 at 11.33 PM
I booked this day trip for my visiting parents. They enjoyed the trip & felt the tour guide was helpful & good. They did not choose to purchase the option for the Boston Harbor Cruise. I would recommend this this day tour to others visit.. Read full review
100% My parents had great time
By: Anonymous | Wed Jun 07, 2017 at 01.03 AM
My parents attended this one day trip, they enjoyed it well. Tour guide was nice and patient, arranged someone for lunch order because they can't speak English. It was well organized.
95% Awasome
By: Anonymous | Thu Jun 01, 2017 at 12.02 PM
Very nice trip. Niagara Falls are super. Once everyone must go and visit.
100% Michael anchored amazing tour
By: NEHA CHOUDHARY | Wed May 31, 2017 at 03.10 AM
It was a no brainer, just follow michael and he sure knows what is best for the tour trip! Amazing trip Thank you Michael Neha and Utkarsh
88% Good Tour
By: Anonymous | Tue May 30, 2017 at 11.12 AM
We had Nice time, Everything went smooth and Happy
100% Lots of fun
By: Anonymous | Tue May 09, 2017 at 01.59 AM
The guide is very good ,knowledgeable and experienced.
95% Tour
By: Anonymous | Mon May 08, 2017 at 12.27 PM
Overall very good package. we enjoyed it. Thinking to take another tour in another destination.
95% G
By: Anonymous | Tue May 02, 2017 at 03.30 AM
Some music during the ride will be good Transportation is not really comfortable Except that I like tour it was fun ! Thank you !
100% GOOD TOUR
By: Anonymous | Tue Apr 25, 2017 at 11.28 AM
Is a long trip, but when i arrived to Niagara falls i forgot i was tired. The guide is very kind and makes some brakes that helps the trip less hard. The hotel is simple, but comfortable. It was a nice trip.
100% Wonderful trip
By: Anonymous | Tue Apr 18, 2017 at 11.19 PM
The trip was nearly perfect. If we wous have had a bit more time in montreal to explore the city it would have been superb. Awesome Tourguide, good hotel and buffets
Showing 1 - 15 of 54 Quincy Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select