Up to 10% Off the Canadian Rockies Tours! View Tours >> X
Other Destinations in Chubut
 

See all Puerto Madryn Tour Reviews

100% Mr
By: Anonymous | Wed Jan 10, 2018 at 06.51 AM
Unique experience and our guide (Cesar) was excellent.
100% Outstanding Experience
By: Anonymous | Mon Aug 08, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Not many times in life you can get the chance to get close so seals as you can do in that tour. Very small group excursion well guided and getting there into the Puerto Madryn friendly sea lions real world. A must for everyone who likes wil.. Read full review
100% The Closest You Can Get To Seals
By: Anonymous | Mon Aug 01, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Ultra recommended boat tour + snorkel excursion to watch sea lions who simple swim around you and you can even touch them.
100% Sea Lion Experience
By: Anonymous | Mon Aug 01, 2016 at 12.00 AM
snorkel with sea lions in Puerto Madryn is a very nice activity. From all the tours we have done in Argentina for sure that is the one we loved the most. Our friends in facebook gave us lot´s of likes!
100% PUNTA TOMBO.. So Many Penguins!
By: Anonymous | Sun Jul 10, 2016 at 12.00 AM
PUNTA TOMBO is a great place to see dozens of Magellanic penguins - a must do for penguin lovers in Argentina!
100% Beautiful!
By: Anonymous | Sun Jul 10, 2016 at 12.00 AM
The trip is fun and worth to go especially for the nature and animal lovers. This is an idyllic part of the world to visit and explore!
100% Great Nature Tour By Tangol Tours
By: Anonymous | Sun Jul 10, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Definitely a must-see. We were so close from all the pinguinos and the landscape is amazing. Definitely worth the price. Thanks to Tangol for this great tour!!
100% A Special Day With The Pinguins!
By: Anonymous | Sun Jul 10, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Punta Tombo is amazing for anyone that loves wildlife. There are Penguins as far as the eye can see!
100% Great Place To See The Penguins
By: Anonymous | Sun Jul 10, 2016 at 12.00 AM
I was AMAZED at all the penguins and how they would just stand there and watch you and not be afraid. Definitely a place to visit if you go to the South of Argentina
100% Adventures In Argentina With Tangol
By: Anonymous | Fri Jul 08, 2016 at 12.00 AM
We recently stayed in Buenos Aires in San Telmo not far from the Tangol Tour office. We had two months to find our way around Argentina. They offered us to go to Puerto Madryn.. very nice place! Not only did Tangol help us with informative .. Read full review
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Puerto Madryn Tour Reviews

GET 5% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER!

You'll also receive exclusive offers and latest travel deals!

Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select