See all Princeton Tour Reviews

95% Full of intresting
By: Anonymous | Tue May 30, 2017 at 12.00 AM
We are so happy to take your tour this time. Your itinerary is almost the same with your site. It is very interesting and it is also beyond my imagination, such as Amish Village, the children in Amish Village are so cute. And our guide Jaso.. Read full review
2-Day Washington, D.C. Cherry Blossom Tour

**With Philadelphia, Princeton University & Amish Village**

100% good service
By: Anonymous | Tue Mar 28, 2017 at 12.50 PM
Totally satisfy. Thanks Jack (our tour leader)
100% Tolle Tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Jan 13, 2017 at 07.21 AM
War eine super Tour und der Preis echt toll. Das Armish Dinner war nicht so gut das hätten wir weg lassen können, aber ansonsten eine gute Tour. Netter Fahrer und netter Guide.
83% You get what you pay for.
By: Anonymous | Wed Jan 11, 2017 at 05.13 AM
It's good as much as the price. The best things is our tour guide for this trip, Jame Hwang. He was a very great guide, always take cares of everyone, explain everything clearly in English and Chinese. The hotel and food are also nice (due .. Read full review
100% It was a great trip
By: Anonymous | Thu Jan 05, 2017 at 03.25 AM
Cayden our tour lead was marvelous.......next tour I make will be under his tour. It was a great experience we enjoyed a lot everything was so well planned and taken care of so fine
100% great
By: Anonymous | Sat Dec 17, 2016 at 02.52 AM
value for money
85% its good
By: rocio enriquez | Sat Nov 26, 2016 at 04.20 AM
its good but i change for more time in the attractions
95% GOOD
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 22, 2016 at 02.30 PM
This experience is good.
100% 2DC
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 18, 2016 at 03.08 AM
Gary the tour guy was so friendly and so accomodating
100% 8 days tour excelent
By: Anonymous | Mon Sep 26, 2016 at 11.26 AM
Excelent!! For a first time traveler this tour deserves thumbs up
100% 2 day DC tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 16, 2016 at 08.46 PM
Very Good.
100% it was a very interesting trip
By: norma cruz | Tue Sep 13, 2016 at 12.30 AM
Ecellent trip guide person was very attentive of all details.
100% Ms
By: Anonymous | Fri Aug 26, 2016 at 06.59 AM
The trip overall is fun. The tour guides did a great job making sure the group stays together.
100% We love it
By: Brenda Adams | Sun Jul 31, 2016 at 02.16 PM
This was my first tour with this company, it was awesome. Max is an excellent tour guide, and we had a very experienced driver. I plan on going on many more with your company.
95% Mrs
By: Susan Pepperell | Mon Jul 25, 2016 at 12.37 AM
Good coverage as saw a lot in short time. Tiring though and would have been ideal if tour was 1 day longer. Great value for money!
Showing 1 - 15 of 45 Princeton Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select