See all Princeton Tour Reviews

100% Tolle Tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Jan 13, 2017 at 07.21 AM
War eine super Tour und der Preis echt toll. Das Armish Dinner war nicht so gut das hätten wir weg lassen können, aber ansonsten eine gute Tour. Netter Fahrer und netter Guide.
2-Day Amish Village, Philadelphia and DC Tour

**Super Value from New York City**

83% You get what you pay for.
By: Anonymous | Wed Jan 11, 2017 at 05.13 AM
It's good as much as the price. The best things is our tour guide for this trip, Jame Hwang. He was a very great guide, always take cares of everyone, explain everything clearly in English and Chinese. The hotel and food are also nice (due .. Read full review
100% It was a great trip
By: Anonymous | Thu Jan 05, 2017 at 03.25 AM
Cayden our tour lead was marvelous.......next tour I make will be under his tour. It was a great experience we enjoyed a lot everything was so well planned and taken care of so fine
100% great
By: Anonymous | Sat Dec 17, 2016 at 02.52 AM
value for money
85% its good
By: rocio enriquez | Sat Nov 26, 2016 at 04.20 AM
its good but i change for more time in the attractions
95% GOOD
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 22, 2016 at 02.30 PM
This experience is good.
100% 2DC
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 18, 2016 at 03.08 AM
Gary the tour guy was so friendly and so accomodating
100% 8 days tour excelent
By: Anonymous | Mon Sep 26, 2016 at 11.26 AM
Excelent!! For a first time traveler this tour deserves thumbs up
100% 2 day DC tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 16, 2016 at 08.46 PM
Very Good.
2-Day Amish Village, Philadelphia and DC Tour

**Super Value from New York City**

100% it was a very interesting trip
By: norma cruz | Tue Sep 13, 2016 at 12.30 AM
Ecellent trip guide person was very attentive of all details.
100% Ms
By: Anonymous | Fri Aug 26, 2016 at 06.59 AM
The trip overall is fun. The tour guides did a great job making sure the group stays together.
100% We love it
By: Brenda Adams | Sun Jul 31, 2016 at 02.16 PM
This was my first tour with this company, it was awesome. Max is an excellent tour guide, and we had a very experienced driver. I plan on going on many more with your company.
95% Mrs
By: Susan Pepperell | Mon Jul 25, 2016 at 12.37 AM
Good coverage as saw a lot in short time. Tiring though and would have been ideal if tour was 1 day longer. Great value for money!
100% Enjoyed the trip
By: Anonymous | Sun Jul 24, 2016 at 01.07 AM
We really enjoyed the trip. The tour guide Gordon Li is extremely nice and managed time effectively. Looking forward to another tour
2-Day Amish Village, Philadelphia and DC Tour

**Super Value from New York City**

100% Review of Amish farm and Washington
By: Anonymous | Tue Jun 14, 2016 at 12.11 PM
Really enjoyed seeing the Amish people would have liked to spend a little longer their. The tour of Washington was brief and we actually left it at Washington do we could see more. The tour guide though young was very nice friendly and appr.. Read full review
Showing 1 - 15 of 43 Princeton Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select