See all Princeton University Tour Reviews

100% Tour a Washington
By: victor alban | Mon Feb 06, 2017 at 09.49 PM
Very valuable tour for the price, I had more expectations about Amish village, I'd prefer more time to visit main cities like Philadelfia or Washington instead of other not so interesting places, overall is a good option.
100% Tolle Tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Jan 13, 2017 at 07.21 AM
War eine super Tour und der Preis echt toll. Das Armish Dinner war nicht so gut das hätten wir weg lassen können, aber ansonsten eine gute Tour. Netter Fahrer und netter Guide.
100% DC
By: Anonymous | Wed Jan 11, 2017 at 11.42 PM
Our tour guide was Cayden , he was so nice and made all arrangements very well. I was enjoyed this trip by all. Washington, Amish were the best. A must see place. I recommend this wonderful tour.
2-Day Amish Village, Philadelphia and DC Tour

**Super Value from New York City**

83% You get what you pay for.
By: Anonymous | Wed Jan 11, 2017 at 05.13 AM
It's good as much as the price. The best things is our tour guide for this trip, Jame Hwang. He was a very great guide, always take cares of everyone, explain everything clearly in English and Chinese. The hotel and food are also nice (due .. Read full review
100% It was a great trip
By: Anonymous | Thu Jan 05, 2017 at 03.25 AM
Cayden our tour lead was marvelous.......next tour I make will be under his tour. It was a great experience we enjoyed a lot everything was so well planned and taken care of so fine
100% great
By: Anonymous | Sat Dec 17, 2016 at 02.52 AM
value for money
100% Tony D
By: Tony De souza | Sat Dec 10, 2016 at 02.03 AM
Brilliant Trip , saw alot ideal for visitors who have a short stay .
88% Great tour
By: Natasha Madhav | Tue Dec 06, 2016 at 06.57 AM
Well organized. Great Accomodation.
45% Very bad tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Dec 04, 2016 at 11.33 PM
Tour guide do not follow itinerary. Very rough . I do not suggest to take this tour .
100% HONEYMOON TRIP
By: Anonymous | Sat Dec 03, 2016 at 12.55 AM
MY HUSBAND AND I USED THIS TRIP TO GO TO NIAGARA FALLS!! SO BEAUTIFUL. OUR HOST PETER WAS GREAT, FUNNY, AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. THE DRIVER JASON WAS VERY PATIENT AND GOT US TO THE LOCATIONS REAL WELL. WE LOVED ALL THE STOPS ALONG THE WAY, SUCH.. Read full review
100% EXCELLENT BUS TRIP!!
By: Dominique Valentin-Farrow | Fri Dec 02, 2016 at 04.00 PM
My husband and I had just gotten married 2 days before, so it was our honeymoon trip! We were greeted by "Peter" our tour guide and "Jason" our driver.
100% Amazing
By: Yuly Perez | Mon Nov 28, 2016 at 12.33 AM
It was so organized and the tour guide was so nice. Thanks so much
85% its good
By: rocio enriquez | Sat Nov 26, 2016 at 04.20 AM
its good but i change for more time in the attractions
100% Great tour
By: Ecaterina Sirbu | Sat Nov 12, 2016 at 03.41 PM
I loved it, nice experience , highly recommended ..
100% Economist- Accountant
By: Anonymous | Tue Nov 08, 2016 at 11.23 AM
Our tour guide was awesome.Thank You, Mark ! Best attraction was by far Maid of the Mist!Also Amish Village was very interesting!
Showing 1 - 15 of 251 Princeton University Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select