See all Princeton University Tour Reviews

100% EXCELLENT BUS TRIP!!
By: Dominique Valentin-Farrow | Fri Dec 02, 2016 at 04.00 PM
My husband and I had just gotten married 2 days before, so it was our honeymoon trip! We were greeted by "Peter" our tour guide and "Jason" our driver.
100% Amazing
By: Yuly Perez | Mon Nov 28, 2016 at 12.33 AM
It was so organized and the tour guide was so nice. Thanks so much
85% its good
By: rocio enriquez | Sat Nov 26, 2016 at 04.20 AM
its good but i change for more time in the attractions
100% Great tour
By: Ecaterina Sirbu | Sat Nov 12, 2016 at 03.41 PM
I loved it, nice experience , highly recommended ..
100% Economist- Accountant
By: Anonymous | Tue Nov 08, 2016 at 11.23 AM
Our tour guide was awesome.Thank You, Mark ! Best attraction was by far Maid of the Mist!Also Amish Village was very interesting!
100% Amazing
By: Anonymous | Wed Nov 02, 2016 at 07.43 PM
My wife and I enjoyed the 7 day tour. The price was right with hotel accomodations. The tour guide name Tim was very responsible, caring and knowlegeable individual. I would recommend this tour package to family and friends.
95% GOOD
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 22, 2016 at 02.30 PM
This experience is good.
100% 2DC
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 18, 2016 at 03.08 AM
Gary the tour guy was so friendly and so accomodating
100% Phil - Amish Village - Washington DC - 2 day trip from NY
By: Anonymous | Fri Oct 07, 2016 at 02.27 AM
Transportation & Accommodation very satisfactory Tour Guide - Excellent providing all the required details about the location and tour itinerary.
100% Great service
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 04, 2016 at 02.33 PM
Beautiful experience, great service and they take you all over, thank you
100% Good tour
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 04, 2016 at 12.40 PM
It was a good tour
95% worth for price
By: Anonymous | Mon Oct 03, 2016 at 01.19 AM
worth for price... only the bus did not have wifi
9-Day Eastern US & Canada In-Depth Tour

**W/ Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands**

76% 9-Day Eastern US & Canada In-Depth Tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 30, 2016 at 07.24 AM
Guide Cindy Hsu and driver Jeff were very professional and took good care of the group. As we spent long hours on the bus, it will be good if free wifi were provided on the bus.
100% G&M
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 29, 2016 at 09.21 PM
This was a super value tour. It was very well planned out and well organized. We were very pleased. Tour guides were knowledgeable and hotel accommodation was good. This tour well exceeded our expectations. We would recommend it to anybody... Read full review
100% Excellent
By: Sheikh jamal uddin | Thu Sep 29, 2016 at 02.30 AM
Excellent but need to be placement of tour board at near by shop at pick up point and fifth reservatiion on single fees with out amendment feed any how over all your was excellent
Showing 1 - 15 of 241 Princeton University Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select