Enjoy $100-$300 off a unique tour every day until 12/25! Deal of the Day >>

See all Plaza Catalunya Tour Reviews

95% Incredible building
By: Anonymous | Thu Nov 16, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Worth the price
100% What a masterpiece
By: Anonymous | Fri Oct 06, 2017 at 12.00 AM
We were happy to spend time touring Sagrada Familia. Skip the line and free time to wander this masterpiece.
5-Day Madrid to Barcelona Tour Package

**w/ Madrid-Barajas Airport Pick-up**

95% Very good tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Sep 11, 2017 at 10.03 AM
Excellent tour guide Abdel!!! Fun tour, too much to see, too little time. We has a great time and thank Abdel for his wonderful service.
100% Amazing
By: Anonymous | Wed Sep 06, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Both exterior view and interior view are great, though personally I prefer the outside, breathtaking and easy to take awesome shots.
5-Day Madrid to Barcelona Tour Package

**w/ Madrid-Barajas Airport Pick-up**

100% Madrid-Barcelona Tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Jul 24, 2017 at 09.55 AM
Tour guide with Mr Abdel was fantastic ! Gonna book my next trip again! Great job everyone !
95% So magic realism
By: Anonymous | Thu May 25, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Excellent and stunning
5-Day Madrid to Barcelona Tour Package

**w/ Madrid-Barajas Airport Pick-up**

100% Fabulous 5-day Madrid to Barcelona Tour
By: Anonymous | Mon May 15, 2017 at 07.48 AM
We had a fabulous and great time during our 5-day Madrid to Barcelona Tour and learned a lot about the places' history and culture. Our tour guide was very informative, helpful, polite and very accommodating. We had a very careful driver, e.. Read full review
12-Day Classic Spain Tour W/ Lisbon

**Madrid to Madrid w/ Airport Pick-up Service**

100% Ana Maria
By: Anonymous | Mon Apr 17, 2017 at 01.03 PM
I do like the tour and will recommend to family members and friends. The tour guide was excellent. He went above and beyond to accommodate us and show all the attractions with deep knowledge. The itinerary was what we expected.
100% Highlights of Barcelona
By: Anonymous | Tue Feb 07, 2017 at 12.00 AM
There was construction going on the day we visited. A little noisy but still enjoyed the visit. The steps are really narrow but when climbed to the 90m, i just said Wow, the view is so fantastic.
5-Day Madrid to Barcelona Tour Package

**w/ Madrid-Barajas Airport Pick-up**

100% Great Tour.
By: ERNI MARIJANI IQBAL | Mon Jan 30, 2017 at 09.11 AM
Guide very informative. Driver is good and polite. Tour is great. I recomended this tour.
95% It is fantastic
By: Anonymous | Fri Dec 16, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Definitely the best place I've visited this year.
100% A must see
By: Anonymous | Sun Jul 24, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Designed by Gaudi, Sagrade Familia is a large Roman Catholic church which is far from finished.
95% Wonderful experience
By: Anonymous | Wed May 25, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Vidal was very informative and knowledgeable.
100% Impessive
By: Anonymous | Thu Mar 24, 2016 at 12.00 AM
I've read a lot about Sagrada Familia, but seeing it personally is a totally different feel. Taking the lift up to the top is a trually specialy experience. A whole new amazing view is just there.
100% Amazing from the outside
By: Anonymous | Sun Feb 07, 2016 at 12.00 AM
If you love Gaudi, just get inside to get closer to the feel. If you don't, avoid getting inside. The outside view is all enough.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Plaza Catalunya Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select