Enjoy $100-$300 off a unique tour every day until 12/25! Deal of the Day >>

See all Philadelphia Tour Reviews

100% Cataratas
By: Anonymous | Tue Dec 12, 2017 at 12.03 PM
Very nice thank you very much for being so kind the tour was fantastic
100% Retiree
By: Tan Cheng Whatt | Sat Dec 09, 2017 at 04.16 AM
Overall, I am satisfied with the tours. It was njoyable with our guide, Mario. The services was great.
100% Mr.
By: Achalsaran Patel | Wed Dec 06, 2017 at 01.03 AM
It's really great Awesome No words I like everything Driving Guide
100% Ms.
By: Anonymous | Tue Dec 05, 2017 at 12.31 AM
Awesome. We enjoyed the Tour. Tour guide was very much professional and also Friendly and Helpful.
100% Mrs
By: Anonymous | Sun Dec 03, 2017 at 05.02 AM
Nice tour and hotel, good tour guide specially tour to Canada and profesional arrangement in itinerary and time management.
100% Owner
By: Anonymous | Sat Dec 02, 2017 at 04.00 PM
Excellent and give new experiences, accomodation and how to choose restaurant are th best
100% Niagara fall
By: Anonymous | Sat Dec 02, 2017 at 03.17 PM
Excelente tour, organizado se cumplió el itinerario, lo recomiendo
100% Wonderful experience!
By: Meibo Hui | Thu Nov 30, 2017 at 10.10 AM
Friendly and knowledgeable tour guide. Enjoyed everything.
100% 8 Day Canada from NYC
By: Anonymous | Wed Nov 29, 2017 at 09.16 PM
Incredible tour organization! Leo and Many were excellent tour guide! The only thing I Don’t approved, the last transfer,going back to NYC we need to took 3 buses. :( too much back and foward and also, too late at the afternoon 8pm. But m.. Read full review
100% Wellness Coach
By: Syamsul Bahri | Wed Nov 29, 2017 at 01.48 AM
This is first time went to eastcoast and Joining with tiurr4fun with amazing trip and professional tour guide.
100% Nice trip
By: Anonymous | Fri Nov 24, 2017 at 07.11 PM
Good service. Worthy of it. The night hotel is nice and clean.
100% Tour 5 days
By: Anonymous | Fri Nov 24, 2017 at 05.16 AM
It was good, i wish i has auso some people from europa. But it was ok.
85% Lo esperado
By: Anonymous | Fri Nov 24, 2017 at 01.29 AM
El guía Kenny muy bueno, paciente y amable, pendiente de todos. Los sitios de comida pensados únicamente para la cultura china e hindu, nada agradable para Occidente, los hoteles nivel medio, no incluye nada adicional a lo que se describe.. Read full review
100% mr.
By: Anonymous | Tue Nov 21, 2017 at 10.32 PM
Well organized, loyal to the itinerary and good tour leaders. Highly recommended...tour leaders very helpful also.
85% Comment
By: Anonymous | Mon Nov 20, 2017 at 02.42 PM
You get what you paid for. A good tour. I hope the tour guide will inform us of other options esp in food choices and other attractions if were not going to join such activities. But overall a good trip, affordable one.
Showing 1 - 15 of 1494 Philadelphia Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select