See all Palace of Fine Arts Tour Reviews

100% Request
By: Anonymous | Thu Nov 16, 2017 at 06.34 AM
Translate to English one in one. Sometimes tour guide speaks in Chinese for 5-10 minutes but translated to English just one minute
6-Day Yosemite, Grand Canyon, San Francisco Tour

**Starts in Las Vegas**

** Ends in Los Angeles**

** Complimentary Airport Transfer**

100% Mr
By: Anonymous | Mon Nov 13, 2017 at 03.35 AM
Food was the main concern as Restaurants selected for stops were not having Vegetarian foods. You should consider for vegetarian tourist also.
100% Ms
By: Anonymous | Mon Nov 13, 2017 at 02.29 AM
Great tour, one of the best I have taken so far. Highly recommended.
7-Day Yellowstone, Grand Canyon, Grand Teton & Bryce Canyon Tour

**From San Francisco - ends in Los Angeles or Las Vegas **

** Inside Cabins**

** Super Gift Package valued $100 from Sands Regency Reno**

100% Best days in my life
By: Anonymous | Wed Nov 08, 2017 at 09.03 PM
One of the best times in life.... I am finding out my times to book my next trip in tour4 fun
100% LA to San Fran tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Nov 03, 2017 at 07.18 AM
What an awesome way to not only see San Francisco and learn about its history, but the places in-between San Fran and LA also. Five stars!
100% Lot of fun with tour4fun
By: Anonymous | Thu Nov 02, 2017 at 01.25 AM
The tour complete as expected. We can see as much of CA as we can in one week time. It would be impossible if we do the travel by ourselves. The coach bus is comfortable and safe. The accomodation is fine for rest after all day travel. The .. Read full review
100% 3 day SanFo tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Oct 30, 2017 at 01.31 PM
The itinerary is well planned and our tour guide Larry is very accomodating and knowledgeable. Fluent in English and Mandarin language.
100% San Francisco 3d2n tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Oct 30, 2017 at 03.42 AM
My group had a wonderful time and having fun from day 1 to day 3. Good itineraries and will recommend it to our friends.
8-Day Yellowstone & Grand Canyon East and South Rim Bus Tour: Bryce Canyon, Grand Teton, Antelope Canyon

**Highly Recommended**

** Inside Cabins**

** With a special gift package worth $400**

100% 8-Day Yellowstone & Grand Canyon East and South Rim Bus Tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Oct 29, 2017 at 11.08 PM
Great tour and awesome guide. Highly recommended !
6-Day Yosemite, Grand Canyon, San Francisco Tour

**Starts in Las Vegas**

** Ends in Los Angeles**

** Complimentary Airport Transfer**

100% Its nice tour
By: Sreenivasulu Aula | Sun Oct 29, 2017 at 03.12 PM
Its nice tour
100% Perfect tour
By: Anonymous | Wed Oct 25, 2017 at 03.37 PM
* Nice nice well organized tour * Customer friendly staff and tour guides * Good iteranary which covered all the mentioned places and was not a rush-rush tour. * Good Hotels at all the cities.. loved it I will recommend the tour.
100% Very Good
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 17, 2017 at 11.12 AM
Congratulations for your excellent job. Thanks.
100% Excellent tour. You should book it !
By: Anonymous | Mon Oct 16, 2017 at 02.39 AM
I like everything, esp accommodation. I will recommend this tour to my friends.
100% Tour guide
By: Anonymous | Wed Oct 11, 2017 at 01.28 AM
Carol, our tour guide for last 3 days (SF,Yosemite...) was amaizing, she was nice, professional, she was explaining us everything about tour and telling us everything about places that we are visiting and that was really helpful.
100% Another great experience with Tours4fun.
By: Dave Belgrave | Mon Oct 09, 2017 at 08.26 PM
This was our sixth tour with Tours4fun. As usual we were quite happy with the service,accommodation,itinerary and all the other arrangements. San Francisco and Yosemite are especially enchanting. I am pleased to highly recommend this tour.
Showing 1 - 15 of 431 Palace of Fine Arts Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select