See all Orlando Tour Reviews

100% Highly recommended!
By: Anonymous | Fri May 12, 2017 at 06.18 AM
It was very good! We had a lot of fun! You can take a carry-on with your personal belongings and they will keep it for you till you do the check in at the hotel at night. I highly recommend this site!
100% Amazing
By: Anonymous | Sat Apr 22, 2017 at 03.20 AM
Great service, choices and prices. Highly recommended!
100% Group #2
By: Musthaq Hosein | Sun Apr 16, 2017 at 03.18 PM
This is an amazing trip!! We just got back from the 8 days to Orlandao. The tour guide Hao Wu was amazing!! He is always on time, very patient, humble and funny. I would definitely book a trip with him again. The bus driver is prompt as wel.. Read full review
100% A wonderfur trip
By: Anonymous | Sat Apr 15, 2017 at 01.40 AM
Really nice place to live with, also met the warm person during this trip.
100% Wonderful Experience
By: Anonymous | Fri Mar 17, 2017 at 02.21 AM
I had a great time. Will give full stars!
95% Great value for your money !
By: Anonymous | Mon Mar 13, 2017 at 02.14 AM
Wow... really packed a lot into five days. I feel I really saw a great slice of southern Florida. Covered all the best of the area, sites and activities . Our tour guide was the best. He worked so hard to met our needs .
7-Day Miami, Key West and Orlando Theme Park Tour

**2 Choices of Theme Parks and 1-day Excursions**

100% EXCELLENT
By: Marisol Valentin | Sun Mar 12, 2017 at 10.26 PM
We went with a little boy and we had fun. The guide understood our language and try to do the best for our trip. We had a great time. We had travel from Miami to Orlando by car, and we had a good trip all the way to our destination. Our q.. Read full review
100% 7-Day Sea World, 3 Disney Parks, & Bushgarden
By: Marisol Valentin | Sun Mar 12, 2017 at 10.13 PM
I traveled with my family of 5 and we had a great time. We have travel with Tours4Fun for 3 times and we have a great experience. We recomend them.
88% one day tour to miami from orlando
By: Anonymous | Thu Dec 29, 2016 at 02.40 AM
very nice co ordination
100% Kennedy Space Center
By: Anonymous | Fri Dec 23, 2016 at 02.32 AM
I had a wonderful time. Everyone was so professional and pleasant. The bus was very comfortable. I definitely recommend this tour!!!
100% Communication
By: Anonymous | Fri Oct 21, 2016 at 12.53 AM
Everything was great, I would just recommend to improve the communication a little bit
95% Good choice
By: Anonymous | Fri Oct 07, 2016 at 12.50 PM
Everything was as i expected ... bad part was when we returned to Miami de had to wait for about 45 minutes for passengers
95% Trip to Orlando Florida
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 30, 2016 at 03.42 AM
We enjoyed our 5 day trip to Orlando Florida.
7-Day Miami & Orlando Bus Tour

**With Three Orlando Theme Parks or Special 1-Day Tours**

** Admission to Theme Parks Included**

100% Satisfied with everything.
By: Anonymous | Sun Sep 18, 2016 at 04.39 AM
Satisfied with everything.
95% delay
By: Anonymous | Sun Aug 21, 2016 at 07.31 AM
Excellent trip. But the return to Miami was delayed too much. But the rest was excellent
Showing 1 - 15 of 40 Orlando Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select