See all Ontario Legislative Building Tour Reviews

100% 8 dias Costa Este USA y Canadá
By: Anonymous | Thu Oct 13, 2016 at 03.58 AM
Me gustó mucho el tour, excelente organización. Cumplieron con todo. Gracias
100% We Did It!
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 08, 2016 at 02.16 AM
We are three 70 year old ladies from California. We wanted to see mainly Niagara falls which we did; plus so much more we had some much fun, nice overnight accomadations, tour guide Jason was easy to understand and helpful with connections .. Read full review
71% Good
By: Anonymous | Thu Oct 06, 2016 at 12.42 AM
Te venden muchas excursiones. No son todas necesarias. Mucho crucero
95% 2day East Canada Tour:Toronto, Thousand Islands, Niagara
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 30, 2016 at 05.50 PM
Good tour. Comfortable coach and accommodating driver (Jose). Pleasant guide(Lexi) who kept things rolling though guests were sometimes late and kept others waiting. I really would leave them behind. Customer service answered all my concern.. Read full review
9-Day Eastern US & Canada In-Depth Tour

**W/ Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands**

76% 9-Day Eastern US & Canada In-Depth Tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 30, 2016 at 07.24 AM
Guide Cindy Hsu and driver Jeff were very professional and took good care of the group. As we spent long hours on the bus, it will be good if free wifi were provided on the bus.
100% 8 days eastern USA, in-depth eastern canada
By: Anonymous | Mon Sep 26, 2016 at 03.37 AM
The tour guide's ability to lead and conduct the tour make alot of difference. Allen Hsu, did a great job. Thank you. Richard M
88% Meet our expectations
By: Anonymous | Sat Sep 24, 2016 at 06.10 PM
We liked the tour, but we would wish more flexibility, especially in what concerns the weather conditions.
100% On six days tour.
By: Anonymous | Sat Sep 17, 2016 at 12.58 AM
I was very happy to the tour. Thanks to Danuel and Steven those tour guides very helpful and experience during the tour. For sure, I will introduce them to Tour4fun.
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 15, 2016 at 01.23 AM
Excellent. Tour guide was professional, knolegeble and friendly. I will join other tour again and will recommend to friends.
100% 4day tBus tour Niagare Falls toronto Ottowa Montreal Ontario
By: Anonymous | Tue Sep 13, 2016 at 05.09 PM
The Tour was excellant we really enjoyed it could not be better Our Tour leader Ning was very nice and had good knowledge of the places I recommend this Tour one hundred percent
100% 8 Days East Coast US and Canada
By: Anonymous | Tue Sep 13, 2016 at 05.20 AM
It was an excellent tour. Tour guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. Great food and hotel accommodation.
95% Very good tour guide
By: Anonymous | Tue Sep 13, 2016 at 12.55 AM
Jerry our your guide was the best. My well travelled mother said he is the best from all the tours she had joined so far. Very organized , accomodating and articulate both in Mandarin and English. Good overall experience
100% Best Tour Guide
By: HAIGUANG CHU | Wed Aug 31, 2016 at 04.02 AM
Sam is a very experienced tour guide. His professionalism is impressive. He takes good care of us. He is the best!
100% Tour 4days
By: Anonymous | Tue Aug 30, 2016 at 11.44 PM
Beautiful time,with good people,...thank you, It's my first trip in Canada, Niagara Falls is very beautiful place...
93% Toronto getawaty
By: Anonymous | Tue Aug 30, 2016 at 04.25 PM
Active tour with lots of locations to see it really had a lot of interesting sights
Showing 1 - 15 of 110 Ontario Legislative Building Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Please select