See all Ontario Tour Reviews

100% Excellent
By: Anonymous | Thu Apr 20, 2017 at 05.22 PM
The trip was amazing, love everything about it, from the tour guide to the amazing views, I totally recommend this tour.
95% Birthday Trip!
By: Anonymous | Thu Apr 20, 2017 at 12.59 AM
Overall it has been a great trip. The hotel on the last night was disappointing and we feel that extra time would have been better in some places. However in order to fit everything in we understand that shorter time was required.
100% Chelsea Hotel Toronto
By: Anonymous | Wed Apr 19, 2017 at 10.33 AM
Great Hotel in the center of the city. Very close to everything and perfect if you want to walk trough the city.
93% Feeling of Niagara tour 1 day
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 16, 2017 at 05.11 AM
Ít is good tour, right time, well take care of us, we feel very happy after tour
100% Robyn Clark
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 16, 2017 at 03.27 AM
Amazing day, very organised and we were very well looked after.
90% 3day tour
By: Anonymous | Sat Apr 15, 2017 at 03.56 AM
Great trip. Good driving even in the rain. A bit too hectic and not enough time. But good taste of each stop.
78% Great graduation trip
By: Yun-Hsuan(Stellina) Lee | Sat Apr 15, 2017 at 03.33 AM
We got to travel to many different places in a short amount of time-great for first timers on an east coast tour.
100% Excelente tour
By: Anonymous | Thu Apr 13, 2017 at 10.00 AM
A pesar se que el tour es en Mandarín y en Ingles que no es mi fuerte, el guía se preocupó por que a mi me quedaran las indicaciones. Los choferes son muy amables y responsables por su seguridad. El tour estuvo excelente.
6-Day Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal, Quebec and Niagara Falls Package Luxury Tour

**With Toronto Airport Transfers**

** Upgraded hotel in Quebec**

100% Nice experience .
By: Anonymous | Tue Apr 11, 2017 at 01.22 AM
Very professional arrangement - very good tour guide, nice hotel and clean bus. Nothing to complain.
100% Robyn
By: Anonymous | Mon Apr 10, 2017 at 03.21 AM
Booked this from Australia, so was a bit apprehensive. It was an amazing day,very organised and ran like clockwork. Don't miss Niagara Falls- just spectacular!
100% Amazing!
By: Jennifer Rogel | Mon Apr 10, 2017 at 02.28 AM
Be on time! They tour guys are great, Jeff was amazing at explaining the background story of each stop. Everything was great! I came from a long weekend vacation and I'm 100% satisfied with their service. One recommendation, don't wear tenn.. Read full review
2-Day Niagara Falls Tour From New York

**Hotel in Niagara Falls US or Canadian side**

100% Niagara falls
By: Anonymous | Sat Apr 08, 2017 at 12.48 AM
The Best part is Canada. The Shopping at duty Free of Américas, very Well. Specialy vines.
100% Great experience!
By: Yamira Sanchez | Wed Apr 05, 2017 at 05.59 PM
It was fun!
100% Trip to remember- Three days & three big cities - wow
By: Anonymous | Wed Apr 05, 2017 at 02.44 PM
A little bit hectic, but comfortable bus ride and Mr. Ben a very knowledgeable polite guide made all the difference. Seen so many attractions in such a little time was only possible with their good planning. ~~Tiwari Family - India~~
Showing 1 - 15 of 659 Ontario Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select