See all Ontario Tour Reviews

100% Good trip
By: Anonymous | Mon Jan 09, 2017 at 02.07 AM
Everything good, I love it, thanks to wendy.
100% Very satisficed
By: Anonymous | Fri Jan 06, 2017 at 09.22 PM
Our guide was so good, she took care of us in everything, and the tour very complete.
100% A must for visitors
By: Sharique Shamim | Fri Jan 06, 2017 at 07.39 PM
Well planned and good for visitors. Though less time to cover for all places, but still worth money
95% 4-Day Canada, Montreal, Ottawa, Toronto & Niagara Falls Bus Tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Jan 06, 2017 at 04.54 AM
Overall a good experience
100% 1 Day Niagra Falls from New York
By: Anonymous | Wed Jan 04, 2017 at 12.26 AM
We had a great day. Giuseppe, our tour guide, was highly knowlegable and very entertaining. He made sure we knew where to meet and when and nothing was too much trouble. It was a very long day, but well worth it.
90% Review
By: sani Tripathy | Sun Jan 01, 2017 at 10.28 PM
It was a well planned trip.
100% 3-Day Tour
By: Xolisile Prudence Mkhonta | Sun Jan 01, 2017 at 03.31 AM
What an amazing experience. This trip was awesome and everything went so well despite the snow. Thanks to the Team and tours4fun.
100% Muy recomendable
By: Lilia Hernandez | Fri Dec 30, 2016 at 06.21 AM
Este tour es muy bonito y el servicio es excelente. Totalmente recomendable
100% Enjoyed it alot.
By: Matthew Lee | Fri Dec 30, 2016 at 12.53 AM
The tour guide Karen Li is the best. The bus is also very clean and comfortable.
100% Awesome :)
By: Sharique Shamim | Thu Dec 29, 2016 at 07.01 PM
The trip is well managed and worth every penny. Go and enjoy.
100% Good Tour
By: Anonymous | Wed Dec 28, 2016 at 06.20 PM
I would have liked to enjoy a little bit more of the center of Montreal. But for the duration of the tour I know is the only way to visit all the places we went. So I definitely recommend this tour if you have not too many days to visit Can.. Read full review
86% Nguyen Duc Phuong ( Mr. )
By: Anonymous | Tue Dec 27, 2016 at 03.17 AM
Tour itinerary is a good enough and interesting one ! If we have much more time in Old Quebec & Old Montreal , I think this our is perfect . Bus tour is a good one and the driver is helpful woman ! Tour guide is professional lady who she ca.. Read full review
100% Good Tour
By: Md Tasiqul Islam | Mon Dec 26, 2016 at 01.54 AM
It is a good tour compared to cost. The guide and driver was very good. The places were awesome.
3-Day Toronto and Niagara Falls Bus Tour

**Super Value, US & Canadian Side of Niagara Falls**

81% Worth every dollar
By: Anonymous | Fri Dec 16, 2016 at 03.56 PM
Amazing tour. 5star accommodation. Tour guide bit pushing on taking tours with him
100% East Coast Trip
By: Anonymous | Tue Dec 13, 2016 at 01.41 AM
That was very nice experience! We had a bus trip first time and not in the warmest time of the year! Tour guide Michael was very nice and caring! Really liked accomodation. Would definately recommend this tours to friends. Thank you!
Showing 1 - 15 of 630 Ontario Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select