See all One World Trade Center Tour Reviews

100% Just the right trip
By: Anonymous | Wed May 17, 2017 at 05.37 PM
Our tour guide Mr. Roger was knowledgeable. He explained all the locations in detail. The negatives is they mostly stop for dining only at Chinese hotels.
100% Time is too tight
By: Maria Thendean The | Wed May 17, 2017 at 05.02 AM
Happy to see many places but time is very tight..if have a short time this tour is just right.
100% Tour Experience
By: Michael Caasalan Cruz | Mon May 15, 2017 at 06.26 PM
Upon our arrival at the airport,i hope the staff whos picking us up should be there on time with a clear and easy to distinguish because it takes a few minutes before we met them and we were looking for them and we didnt find them until aft.. Read full review
95% Great Tour
By: ARJUN RAJ | Sun May 14, 2017 at 09.50 AM
Tour guides are awsome. Value for money. Tour was well executed as planned
100% Great Tour
By: Andrea Espitia Arias | Wed May 10, 2017 at 06.15 AM
It is a great tour, you get to see most of the main tourist attactions in each city. TOur guides were very helpfull, and in general it was very good.
95% Nice tour...
By: pragnesh patel | Mon May 08, 2017 at 12.41 AM
Great tour with affordable price..
100% Tourist
By: Anonymous | Sat May 06, 2017 at 02.03 AM
Punctual, accommodating tourist guide and safe and helpful driver.
100% 6-Day East Coast Tour From New York: Philadelphia, D.C., Niagara Falls & Boston
By: Anonymous | Wed Apr 26, 2017 at 02.11 AM
We had a very good tour guide and driver.Everything was planned as expected. We enjoyed the trip with every single exciting day.
95% East coast tour
By: Anonymous | Sat Apr 22, 2017 at 02.29 AM
Steven the tour guide is great!! We give him 10 stars
78% Great graduation trip
By: Yun-Hsuan(Stellina) Lee | Sat Apr 15, 2017 at 03.33 AM
We got to travel to many different places in a short amount of time-great for first timers on an east coast tour.
100% Very Good Tour
By: Rendy Bharata Putra | Mon Mar 13, 2017 at 01.12 PM
Very Good Tour and Cheap price.
100% Tks Tour guide, Mr. Kit Chow so much
By: Chau Tran B | Mon Mar 13, 2017 at 12.35 PM
Pls send my sincere thanks to Mr. Kit Chow. He is really friendly, hard working and cheerful. He is a 5-star staff of tours4fun. Besides, we were so lucky to have 3 nice & lovely Chinese companions, which make my trip fantastic. Even our to.. Read full review
100% Great trip
By: Anonymous | Tue Jan 24, 2017 at 10.56 PM
Loved the trip so much!!
95% THE BEST TOUR GUIDE!
By: Beatrice Jahja | Mon Jan 23, 2017 at 05.07 AM
We love our Tour Guide: MARIO. He is the best tour guide I have ever met. The tour was really well-organized by him. Everything went smoothly, because he planned everything, so we never go behind schedule. I was a really great tour!
100% nice trip
By: Mohamed El Taweel | Thu Jan 12, 2017 at 03.32 AM
good
Showing 1 - 15 of 280 One World Trade Center Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select