See all Niagara Falls Tour Reviews

3-Day Washington, D.C. Cherry Blossoms Bus Tour

**With Philadelphia, Niagara Falls, Secret Caverns & Corning Museum of Glass**

** From New York**

100% AWESOME AND SUPER FUN!!!!!!!
By: Vanessa Serrano Rojas | Tue Mar 28, 2017 at 08.51 PM
My family enjoy 101% Super fun, and the tour guy (Jake) was super,
3-Day Toronto, Thousand Islands and Niagara Falls Bus Tour

**Super Value, US & Canadian Side of Niagara Falls**

100% Great adventure
By: Anonymous | Tue Mar 28, 2017 at 06.12 PM
Benny was great and was very educated on the various sights. Everything was great. We'd definitely go again.
100% Family Trip
By: Anonymous | Tue Mar 28, 2017 at 05.49 PM
Was the best decision we take for my granddaughter 21th Birthdays. Jake was the best tour guide, thank you for always take care of us. I think you can see us soon.
66% Tour was ok
By: Jacylin Choong | Tue Mar 28, 2017 at 10.50 AM
A bit rush, but it was ok
6-Day U.S. East Coast Vacation Economy Package

**From New York With Airport Transfers**

100% Good trip
By: Anonymous | Tue Mar 28, 2017 at 05.05 AM
We really love the trip and our tourguide . She is very lovely and skillful .
100% Satisfactory
By: Anonymous | Tue Mar 28, 2017 at 02.06 AM
As shown by my stars. Do not need to write down.***************************************************************************-
**************************
95% Good
By: Alan Kantserov | Tue Mar 28, 2017 at 12.38 AM
Steven is really nice tour guide, who told everything about the sightseeings. It would be better if we had a closer look at niagara falls. Jet boat is overpriced. I didn't have a place to sit inside the boat, because there were too many peo.. Read full review
100% Good
By: Anonymous | Mon Mar 27, 2017 at 12.00 PM
Good experience vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv
100% Nice trip!
By: Anonymous | Mon Mar 27, 2017 at 02.38 AM
I was satisfied with my trip to Niagara Falls. The place is truly beautiful and we had a chance to see it by day and by night. Our tour guide was very nice. I wish there was wifi on the bus. Generally, I recomend the trip.
100% Mr. Anugyan
By: Anonymous | Fri Mar 24, 2017 at 02.55 PM
Good trip...Wish DC was a bit longer! Accommodation was very good. The bus journey was comfortable too.
100% The best tour for the best prive ever!
By: Anonymous | Fri Mar 24, 2017 at 01.56 PM
I had an amazing experience!!!! Everything was perfect, the hotel rooms, the guide (harvey) and the itinerary! Loved everything!!!!
100% Excellent service.
By: Anonymous | Fri Mar 24, 2017 at 06.20 AM
Our tour guide Mai was very helpful and nice. The whole tour was exciting. My friend and I had such an awesome time! We totally recommend it. :)
6-Day U.S. East Coast Vacation Economy Package

**From New York With Airport Transfers**

95% it worth every penny
By: Anonymous | Fri Mar 24, 2017 at 12.40 AM
The tour was amazing. I managed to see so many tourist attractions in different cities. Our tour leader,Leon, was very good in explaining things. The schedule was very packed. Be prepared to bring cash since you have to pay for attractions .. Read full review
100% Good trip
By: maritza barrera | Wed Mar 22, 2017 at 01.09 AM
We had weather condition so we didn't finish the itirenary the driver was the best the hotel was excellent and the turist guide was really nice I been a tour4fun costumer for like 6 years and you never disappoint me
100% Greg
By: Anonymous | Mon Mar 20, 2017 at 02.30 AM
Great even for the cold weather would go again. Maybe next year in May.
Showing 1 - 15 of 1678 Niagara Falls Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select