See all New Zealand Tour Reviews

100% Sooooooo Exciting!!!
By: Anonymous | Fri May 19, 2017 at 08.47 AM
Amazing experience for bungy jumper with turquoise blue water running underneath Kawarau bridge!
100% unbelievable!
By: Anonymous | Fri May 19, 2017 at 08.37 AM
Nice tour of the Milford Sound! Informative guide, lovely cruise, friendly people, spectacular views. Everything was so great and amazing! A very enjoyable experience in my life.
100% So much fun!
By: Anonymous | Fri May 19, 2017 at 08.28 AM
I'm a Hobbit fan so that's a really fantastic tour for me! The tour guide was very knowledgeable. I love the Hobbiton little houses so much!
100% Highly recommend
By: Anonymous | Fri May 19, 2017 at 08.21 AM
This Taupo Jet Boat Adventure tour is really amazing and exciting! It's only a 35-min jet boat ride but it was great fun and the skippers were very helpful!
100% Best experience of my life!!!
By: Anonymous | Fri May 19, 2017 at 08.14 AM
Great staff​ and guides! Great hiking experience! Well worth the price!!!
100% Nice experience!
By: Anonymous | Fri May 19, 2017 at 08.04 AM
Their food was plenty and tasty. I loved it!!! We enjoyed the hungi and the Maori warrior dance. Everyone here was nice and friendly. A very informative evening since we learned a lot about Maori culture.
100% Amazing scenery!
By: Anonymous | Fri May 19, 2017 at 07.58 AM
We really had a fantastic trip by joinning this Cathedral Cove Cruises tour. The scenery was so stunning and I think it is one of the most beautiful places I've been to!
100% Fantastic!
By: Anonymous | Fri May 19, 2017 at 07.53 AM
We had a great time and learned so much about Fox Glacier from our tour guide who is also really friendly. He told us many geological facts about the glacier. Highly recommend the Fox Glacier Walking Tours!
100% I LOVE IT!!
By: Anonymous | Fri May 19, 2017 at 07.46 AM
It was an exhilarating experience in Auckland. The crew makes us feel safe and people on the tour are friendly. Highly recommended.
100% The best!
By: Anonymous | Fri May 19, 2017 at 07.35 AM
The tour guide was awesome. Enjoyed every minute. Amazing Kaituna river rafting trip.
100% Best Wine in Auckand
By: Anonymous | Tue May 09, 2017 at 02.22 AM
Australia is famous for its award-winning wines. This tour takes me to discover Kumeu Wine Country and Waiheke Island. Taste the wine and enjoyed myself.
100% Nice trip to Rotorua
By: Anonymous | Mon May 08, 2017 at 03.20 AM
Experience New Zealand's Māori culture, geothermal landscapes and native wildlife by joining this 4-day tour. Which is really worth visiting. Rotorua is a very beautiful city with many attractions, especially Waitomo Glow Worm Caves and Ho.. Read full review
100% Waitomo Caves - Rotorua
By: Anonymous | Mon May 08, 2017 at 03.09 AM
The must visiting thing is Waitomo Glowworm Caves in New Zealand. I enjoyed it very much with this 4-Day tour and we also visited Rotorua, learn Maori culture at Te Puia village. Very nice trip. Recommend it.
100% Wonderful trip to Bay of Islands
By: Anonymous | Mon May 08, 2017 at 03.00 AM
The tour took us to a very beautiful place, Bay of Islands. We start in Auckland and head to Bay of Islands, which is really a good land for everyone to relax themselves.
100% Day trip to Waitomo Glowworm Caves
By: Anonymous | Wed May 03, 2017 at 08.00 AM
Discover the Waitomo Glowworm Caves departing from Rotorua. It's really worth of visiting. Never seen such beautiful glowworms. Recommend it!
Showing 1 - 15 of 53 New Zealand Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select