See all New Zealand Tour Reviews

100% A half day city tour to Christchurch
By: Anonymous | Fri Dec 29, 2017 at 12.00 AM
A informative half-day tour to Christchurch. Visited many historic buildings and spots. Learned something about its history.
100% Great fun. 
By: Anonymous | Wed Dec 27, 2017 at 12.00 AM
A trip to south island. I loved the trip to Milford Sound most. That was my second time to Milford Sound and I felt lucky to have a clear sunny day again! Do not miss.
100% Akaroa Harbour
By: Anonymous | Sun Dec 24, 2017 at 12.00 AM
I had an amazing time swimming with dolphins. Our captain is informative and told us a lot about the seabirds and marine mammals. This tour is a small group tour which is great to me since I am always travelling alone.
100% Tauranga to Rotorua
By: Anonymous | Sat Dec 23, 2017 at 12.00 AM
It's unbelievable. The place is so beautiful. Will recommend it to friends.
100% Wonderful Rotorua day tour
By: Anonymous | Wed Dec 20, 2017 at 12.00 AM
We joined a small group tour with only 12 people. Start at 7:00am from Auckland and drive to Hobbiton. Our guide was friendly and was much fun. I am a movie fan. The Hobbiton Movie Set is a wonderful opportunity to see the original location.. Read full review
95% Great Day In Rotorua
By: Anonymous | Tue Dec 19, 2017 at 12.00 AM
We had an excellent tour to Rotorua though the weather is not good. The gudie is very nice. We enjoyed a lot of activities in Rotorua.
100% Well worth the time and money.
By: Anonymous | Sun Dec 17, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Had wonderful 3-day tour. Maori Cultural Performance let me to know more about Mapri culture and the tour to Rotorua was really great. We visited Waitomo Glowworm caves on our first day. Spectacular caves, informative guides and nice chance.. Read full review
100% Tauranga Day Tour
By: Anonymous | Sat Dec 16, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Had a great walk to the summit of Mount Maunganui. Though it was a little bit tired, I enjoyed it a lot. It was 100% worth the money.
100% Worth to Come Back
By: FlorenzEden Lopez | Fri Dec 15, 2017 at 01.40 PM
The location is very good. Staff are really courteous making your stay really comfortable. Definitely worth coming back and staying in this hotel if we will be in LA again.
100% Milford Sound
By: Anonymous | Fri Dec 15, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Headed to Milford Sound from Queenstown and enjoyed the beatiful view along the shores of Lake Wakatipu, I felt relaxe and peaceful. The cruise tour of Milford Sound was also breathtaking and unforgettable.
100% Beautiful scenic views
By: Anonymous | Thu Dec 14, 2017 at 12.00 AM
A must to visit. Cruising across Lake Manapouri, travelling pass the waterfalls and rainforests of Fiordland National Park, I loved this fully guided tour so much. Highly recommended.
100% Waipara Wine Tour
By: Anonymous | Wed Dec 13, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Took this tour from Christchurch and really enjoyed this wine tour. Felt lucky to have a informative tour guide.
100% Helicopter tour
By: Anonymous | Tue Dec 12, 2017 at 12.00 AM
This 30-minute helicopter tour is so amazing. We landed in the gracier and it was so breathtaking and we took a lot of photos. Highly recommended.
100% Cultural tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Dec 11, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Actually it was a cultural tour. Good to know more about Maori culture from our friendly tour guide. Also nice to view Kiwi in Willowbank Wildlife Reserve.
100% Nice day trip to Auckland
By: Anonymous | Sun Dec 10, 2017 at 12.00 AM
I think Waitemata Harbour is one of the reasons that Auckland is called the City of Sails. And I really enjoyed the view of the Waitemata Harbour as I cross the Harbour Bridge.
Showing 1 - 15 of 218 New Zealand Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select