See all New Zealand Tour Reviews

17-Day New Zealand Self-Guided Adventure Tour: Auckland to Christchurch

**Hobbiton - Waitomo - Queenstown - Franz Josef - Milford Sound**

100% WONDERFUL
By: Anonymous | Mon Mar 13, 2017 at 07.18 AM
Everyone in our group was very happy! Paul is great for organizing everything last minute since we only got our visas one day before we travel to NZ. Paul, we thank you for being so patient with us! The accommodation, timings and everything.. Read full review
100% 8 DAY TOUR NEW ZELAND
By: Anonymous | Mon Mar 13, 2017 at 07.15 AM
Definitely one of the best experiences of my life! New Zealand has great views and you can find nature everywhere. If you take the highways you can enjoy all the amazing views. On the top of the mountain at Queenstown you can have the panor.. Read full review
100% Great trip
By: Anonymous | Wed Jan 04, 2017 at 07.03 AM
It was a great tour with great guides. Thank you very much!
100% Fantastic day
By: Anonymous | Wed Dec 28, 2016 at 07.18 PM
The tour was great. Every detail was done well. My only criticism is that the Hobbiton tour should be first and the caves second. Only because of the heat. Outside was rather hot so save the caves for the afternoon where it is cool.
75% Good hotel
By: Anonymous | Wed Sep 28, 2016 at 12.10 PM
Close to walk of fame, far from every other place in LA but you can use lyft or uber and you can move for less money.
70% Parc 55
By: Mary Kay Dalbec | Sun Sep 04, 2016 at 05.44 AM
Great location very clean. Nice team working there
95% House wife
By: Anonymous | Wed Aug 24, 2016 at 02.07 AM
Good condition, fees is reasonable, location is good conbinience Boston.
100% Courtyard of Marriott
By: Anonymous | Wed Aug 10, 2016 at 04.11 AM
The room is very clean and decent size. I just hope their bedding set is softer and also provide free refillable water and ice for guests.
100% good service!
By: flordelisa villegas | Sun Aug 07, 2016 at 01.21 AM
easy access in everything , small room but clean , good service , and highly recomended
100% Accomodation
By: Anonymous | Thu Aug 04, 2016 at 03.27 PM
The accomodation is so important.we were lucky to have very good room and the other services that satisfied us.
95% Hotel Wolcott
By: Anonymous | Thu Jul 14, 2016 at 02.01 AM
Nice old uiet room on 9th floor. The muffinses in the Morning were Super juicy. Good and pleasant service.
100% Nam Tran
By: Anonymous | Tue Jun 21, 2016 at 03.06 PM
Spacious & clean room. Good location with only 1 minute walk to Western Hollywood metro station. Basic services.
56% Stay after the tour
By: SUMAN SIDDHAVATULA | Sat Jun 04, 2016 at 07.16 AM
Hotel was good, centrally located, clean rooms. Only issue,the receptionist blocked an extra $50 on my credit card while check-in for incidental charges, which is still not released even 6 days after check out
100% Tam
By: Anonymous | Wed May 25, 2016 at 02.52 AM
Friendly staff, very clean room and excellent hotel location close to subwat station to the airport
100% Stay at Ballagio
By: Anonymous | Mon May 23, 2016 at 02.25 AM
Excellent property and facilities
Showing 1 - 15 of 35 New Zealand Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select