See all New York Tour Reviews

1-Day Niagara Falls Tour & Flight from New York

**Roundtrip airfare ticket included**

100% Fantastic
By: Anonymous | Sat Sep 23, 2017 at 01.47 AM
Great trip, infact highlight of our USA holiday
100% We had a blast!
By: Anonymous | Sat Sep 23, 2017 at 01.22 AM
Racheal was the best tour guide. Very detailed and punctual. She gave us enough time to sightsee and accommodated us with whatever we needed. The hotel was very comfortable and nice. We had a great time.
95% Worth it
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 22, 2017 at 10.22 PM
If you wanna see the Grand Kanyon this is the perfect trip. Keep in mind that it is a long trip - you travel for 5 hours, then you habe about 2 on 2 different views and then 5 more back. Maybe it is not a bad idea to take 2 day trip! Our dr.. Read full review
100% Lake george
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 22, 2017 at 04.16 PM
Great trip and exelente tour guys we love to talking again next Year....i recoment..
100% Amazing experience
By: Iva Kernec | Fri Sep 22, 2017 at 12.52 AM
This trip to Philadelphia, Washington DC and Niagara Falls was amazing :) I had so much fun, bus was ok and hotel rooms were really good both nights, hotels even had pools but I was too tired from the fun day to use it . Our guide Eddie is .. Read full review
100% Good expirience
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 22, 2017 at 12.48 AM
I had a great time all the wonderful places I visited the tour guide very helpful I can't complain
100% Ms
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 21, 2017 at 01.08 AM
Very good. Except please do not collect the ticket money for the attractions early as we do not know what sort of things are there and will be too late to refund it once we get to know it. It came as a surprise.
2-Day Niagara Falls Tour From New York

**Hotel in Niagara Falls, US or Canadian side**

100% Sevara Ortikova
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 21, 2017 at 12.56 AM
loved the trio. it was amazing
100% 8 day US East Coast Tour
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 21, 2017 at 12.52 AM
the tour guide cecilia ha is very good and i give her 5 stars. the tour guide in the night tour, madylyn is not good abd give her 3 stars.
90% Bus
By: Anonymous | Wed Sep 20, 2017 at 01.50 PM
the tour was perfect only thing wrong is that the bus did not have good air conditioning and was very hot
100% 5 days east coast trip
By: Anonymous | Wed Sep 20, 2017 at 12.10 PM
The trip was great! We saw great places. Everything was very good organized. The accommodation at the hotels was really good and fast. The tour guide was great.
100% Great trip, highly recommend
By: Robert Chaskey | Wed Sep 06, 2017 at 02.41 AM
This tour is more laid back then most of the trips from NYC, and it's all about nature . Our tour guide was really professional and welcoming, too !
1-Day Niagara Falls Tour & Flight from New York

**Roundtrip airfare ticket included**

81% No updates by tours4fun
By: Anonymous | Tue Sep 05, 2017 at 12.41 AM
We made reservations far in advance. Absolutely no communication or updates by tours4fun. I had to call in numerous times to get updates. Otherwise, everything else was good.
100% Good tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Sep 04, 2017 at 04.45 AM
I enjoyed this tour very much. Transportation and Hotel was very comfortable. Tour itinerary was good. Tour guide Tim Li was really good.
100% Passenger
By: Anonymous | Mon Sep 04, 2017 at 01.45 AM
Bus seata. narrow. Back seats uncomfortable Should swich passengers around
Showing 1 - 15 of 2788 New York Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select