See all New Jersey Tour Reviews

100% Tolle Tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Jan 13, 2017 at 07.21 AM
War eine super Tour und der Preis echt toll. Das Armish Dinner war nicht so gut das hätten wir weg lassen können, aber ansonsten eine gute Tour. Netter Fahrer und netter Guide.
100% DC
By: Anonymous | Wed Jan 11, 2017 at 11.42 PM
Our tour guide was Cayden , he was so nice and made all arrangements very well. I was enjoyed this trip by all. Washington, Amish were the best. A must see place. I recommend this wonderful tour.
2-Day Amish Village, Philadelphia and DC Tour

**Super Value from New York City**

83% You get what you pay for.
By: Anonymous | Wed Jan 11, 2017 at 05.13 AM
It's good as much as the price. The best things is our tour guide for this trip, Jame Hwang. He was a very great guide, always take cares of everyone, explain everything clearly in English and Chinese. The hotel and food are also nice (due .. Read full review
100% Good trip
By: Anonymous | Mon Jan 09, 2017 at 02.07 AM
Everything good, I love it, thanks to wendy.
95% Great budget tour!
By: Anonymous | Sun Jan 08, 2017 at 03.13 PM
Great tour for few days visiting iconic places.
90% Christmas fun
By: Anonymous | Sun Jan 08, 2017 at 01.09 AM
Nice... .
95% Christmas Fun
By: Ramilaben Shah | Sun Jan 08, 2017 at 01.06 AM
Very Nice Trip
93% Very good
By: Mohammed Suhaimie Bin Sulaiman | Sat Jan 07, 2017 at 07.53 AM
I would like to give credit to our tour guide Mr Kenny for being very nice and friend. I learned a lot from him about American History. I would recommend this tour
100% Niagara Fall Washington, D.C. Three days tours
By: Anonymous | Fri Jan 06, 2017 at 08.00 PM
This is such a good deal compared with other providers, pleasant hotels, safe driver and nice food. Justin as the tour guide is a knowledgable person and took us in very discipline way. Thanks for taking us to iconic places of America. Grou.. Read full review
100% Niagara Falls 3 days
By: Anonymous | Fri Jan 06, 2017 at 07.51 PM
Group number 2. Joined the 1/6-1/8 3 days tours. Tour is very good. Our tour guide, Justin Chan, is very attentive, and knowledgeable.We will book again with this company.
95% 4-Day Canada, Montreal, Ottawa, Toronto & Niagara Falls Bus Tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Jan 06, 2017 at 04.54 AM
Overall a good experience
100% It was a great trip
By: Anonymous | Thu Jan 05, 2017 at 03.25 AM
Cayden our tour lead was marvelous.......next tour I make will be under his tour. It was a great experience we enjoyed a lot everything was so well planned and taken care of so fine
90% Miss
By: Anonymous | Wed Jan 04, 2017 at 07.52 AM
Some people do not respect the tour guide and have a bad attitude with all the people in the tour.
95% Niagara falls tour
By: Anonymous | Wed Jan 04, 2017 at 12.49 AM
Good tour
100% A great experience
By: Leona Mihaljovic-Kolcic | Tue Jan 03, 2017 at 01.49 PM
Very well organized, great hotel rooms, great tour guide And a bus driver! Our recommendation!
Showing 1 - 15 of 1361 New Jersey Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select