See all Nevada State Museum Las Vegas Tour Reviews

100% Save lots of money
By: Anonymous | Thu May 09, 2013 at 08.57 PM
Without the power pass I would have spent $173.30 on all the attractions I enjoyed on the strip and downtown. Some of the attractions I thought the admission price was to high but, with the power pass no problem
100% Brilliant
By: Anonymous | Wed Oct 19, 2011 at 01.33 AM
Soooooo glad i bought power pass, totally worth it, wish i had more time to get more benefit. Bought 2day pass and saved a lot, and did things i might not have.hoover dam was brilliant.
100% What a Fantastic Bargain
By: Anonymous | Wed Oct 19, 2011 at 01.31 AM
What a fantastic bargain!! Not only did we save nearly $300 we also got lots of ideas of things to do while we were there. I HIGHLY recommend buying this power pass to anyone planning to visit Vegas soon. We had a blast! Favorite thing to d.. Read full review
100% Worth It
By: Anonymous | Mon Oct 17, 2011 at 01.09 AM
We were able to see many Vegas tourist attractions with the power pass, it was definitely worth it, I just wish I had more time with it, as we ran out of time. Definitely a must have if you haven't seen the attractions this pass offers.
100% Lots of Fun
By: Anonymous | Mon Jul 26, 2010 at 10.53 AM
There is a lot to do Vegas alongside playing cards in the casino, and this card come in handy for the other things. Of course, I still spent the better part of my weekend in the Casinos.
100% Be sure to buy one
By: Anonymous | Mon Jul 26, 2010 at 09.43 AM
Well worth the money. There was so much to do! We went to the Eiffel Tower Experience at Paris Las Vegas and The Stratosphere Tower Observation Deck and got a lot of use out of the car.
100% Good Idea
By: Anonymous | Tue Jul 20, 2010 at 03.39 PM
Most people go to Vega to gamble, but it's not my preference and I wanted to have other options with my kids. Getting these cards really helped out. Not only did it give us more ideas, but we either got in free or with a great discount!
100% Buy It
By: Anonymous | Tue Jul 20, 2010 at 03.01 PM
I just wanted to tell everyone to take advantage of this offer! The pass is great, and you'll regret not having purchased it prior to your trip to Vegas!
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Nevada State Museum Las Vegas Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select