See all Nevada Tour Reviews

100% A tour worrh your money
By: Anonymous | Sat Apr 22, 2017 at 05.48 AM
The price of the 4-day tour is very reasonable. You get your money's worth.
100% Will do it again
By: Anonymous | Sat Apr 22, 2017 at 01.54 AM
We got Stefano and Ingrid and unfortunately I Don't remember the name of the other tour guide. It was amazing. They were kind and funny, they made our trip amazing. I really enjoyed this tour and I will recommend it to all my friends. And a.. Read full review
100% A vacation to never forget
By: Anonymous | Sat Apr 22, 2017 at 01.26 AM
A Never-to-Forget experience! Breathtaking views. A very heartfelt spiritual vacation I had. It was so short a vacation... I should have taken a longer more! ;)
100% Best trip that worth the money
By: Anonymous | Fri Apr 21, 2017 at 11.01 PM
The itinerary is well planned out to maximize tour time. One free day at Vegas is a plus for you to explore in detail and spend some time at the casino.
95% Grand canyon
By: Anonymous | Thu Apr 20, 2017 at 03.49 AM
It was a great trip. We enjoyed it
100% Amazing
By: Anonymous | Wed Apr 19, 2017 at 06.07 PM
Antelope canyon is a must-see place. I will forever cherish the memory that I have been to this place. Freddie was a funny and amazing tour guide! We were a bit late in catching up our show at night time because some of our tourmates were l.. Read full review
100% Great Trip
By: Anonymous | Wed Apr 19, 2017 at 03.34 PM
It was a very well managed and nice trip. Thanks a lot to our tour guide Vicky.
100% Babu R. Nanjajjar
By: Anonymous | Wed Apr 19, 2017 at 06.10 AM
Excellent services from tours organisers. Very punctual.
88% Amazing trip
By: Anonymous | Tue Apr 18, 2017 at 05.06 PM
Beautiful places and a well organized tour! I really enjoyed the two days and I was surprised to stay in such a good hotel in Page.
95% Naturally Amazing
By: Martha Benavides | Tue Apr 18, 2017 at 03.46 AM
If you admire the nature and want to have fun, you will enjoy this tour. Amazing spots to take the most stunning photographs . Even though the Navajo Tour in the Antelope Canyon is short, it is totally worthy.
95% 3D-GrandCanyon
By: WARAPORN TEPIN | Tue Apr 18, 2017 at 02.47 AM
it was a nice place to go, good service
100% Great Tour!
By: Anonymous | Mon Apr 17, 2017 at 05.16 PM
Had a wonderful time and was very happy to have this experience. Thank you for this incredible experience.
100% Upper antelope canyon an Gran Canyon
By: Anonymous | Mon Apr 17, 2017 at 08.51 AM
Fantastic trip would highly recommend surreal experience both Ateleope and South Rim of Gran Canyon spectacular well worth the journey and putting time aside for, tour guide very heipful and polite
100% ANTELOPE AND HORSESHOE TOUR
By: Anonymous | Mon Apr 17, 2017 at 01.56 AM
PERFECT
6-Day Yosemite, Grand Canyon, San Francisco Tour

**Starts in Las Vegas**

** Ends in Los Angeles**

** Complimentary Airport Transfer**

100% Tour survey
By: Miguel Ellis | Mon Apr 17, 2017 at 01.30 AM
The tour guide Jackie was great and the driver was amazing... on my next tour with Tours4fun I would definitely want him to be my driver.
Showing 1 - 15 of 1834 Nevada Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select