See all Naval Base San Diego Tour Reviews

5-Day West Coast Highlights Tour: LA, Las Vegas, Grand Canyon, & California Theme Parks

**With a special gift package worth $100**

** 2 Nights in Las Vegas Strip**

100% GREAT TOUR
By: bashar abu ali | Sat May 13, 2017 at 08.54 AM
ME & SOME FRIENDS DID THE GRAND CANYON TOUR , IT WAS AMAZING & CANT BE MISS , I ADVICE ALL THE FRIENDS PLANING TO VISIT VEGAS TO GO THE GRAND CANYON .
100% Excellent Experience
By: Anonymous | Mon May 08, 2017 at 06.08 AM
I really enjoyed the trip, the itinerary was great and I love the accommodation, the different guides are nice and gentle, everyone made a great job trying to keep the tour bilingual
100% San francisco -LA 4 day tour
By: Anonymous | Thu Apr 27, 2017 at 11.16 PM
Good tour, nice tour guide, good bus, and acceptable accommodation. Good value
100% a good memory journey
By: Anonymous | Wed Mar 01, 2017 at 05.37 AM
a good tour guid and driver. it's so lucky could went to Yosmity on Feb,good weather. sunshine day and not melt yet snow on ground.
100% BEST TOUR EVER!
By: Anonymous | Tue Jan 31, 2017 at 11.20 PM
The drivers/tour guides were super friendly and accommodating. They gave great advice on what attractions to visit, what we should see while visiting and even engaged in small talk when they saw that we were bored during the long rides. .. Read full review
86% 7 days
By: Anonymous | Mon Aug 08, 2016 at 04.31 AM
I suggest that in the firstday a paper with all guide, driver names is given to each passanger
10-Day Best of the West Coast Tour: Las Vegas, San Francisco & 3 California Theme Parks

**Scenic California Coast Tour**

** Explore Grand Canyon or Antelope Canyon**

** Visit Disneyland, Universal Studios, SeaWorld, and more!**

100% Enjoy my trip
By: Rafika Armelia | Fri Jul 22, 2016 at 02.02 AM
I bought 10-Day Grand Canyon, Las Vegas, Los Angeles, San Francisco Package Tour from Los Angeles, and it's really good and i've enjoyed alot. Thank you Tour4Fun!!!
95% West coast 9 days tour
By: Shilpa Meharwal | Sun Jun 19, 2016 at 01.02 AM
Very nicely organized!! Covers almost everything in every city
100% 1 - Day San diego Tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Apr 25, 2016 at 10.25 PM
We had a very good team during the tour. I would use this company for future tours.
62% tours4fun
By: Anonymous | Tue Apr 19, 2016 at 04.28 AM
Over all I would recommend this tour. We really enjoyed our day.
76% 7 days trip from San Fran
By: Giuseppe Cantafio | Sat Jul 11, 2015 at 01.19 PM
Great trip Some tour guides were very friendly and well prepared We have visited Great sites like Grand Canyon and Yosemite and beautiful cities like San Diego and San Francisco. Awesome!!
100% City tour and San Diego
By: Anonymous | Thu Jun 25, 2015 at 12.00 AM
Kindly increase your pick-up locations and also consider that tour guide needs to know English for better understanding of the places visited by the non-Chinese tourists.
100%
By: Anonymous | Thu Jun 11, 2015 at 12.00 AM
"My dad took a tour of the East Coast back in 2006 so he recommended that we take a West Coast tour in 2015. It was very easy to purchase online and when I couldn't find our pick up people when we landed at the airport, I had to call their .. Read full review
78% Svetlana & Anatolijus
By: Svetlana Rimkeviciene | Sun Apr 12, 2015 at 03.28 AM
We were on 9 days tour arround Los Angeles in California, Nevada and Arizona on april 2015 and have to say that everything was good
100% Perfect Holiday in US
By: mada ayu habsari | Wed Nov 12, 2014 at 03.15 AM
Its a perfect holiday for family, with a great hotel even a bit far from downtown, but everything was amazing, i will recomend to others family who want to go to us.. i'll be back in 2016 :)
Showing 1 - 15 of 44 Naval Base San Diego Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select