See all Naval Base San Diego Tour Reviews

5-Day West Coast Highlights Tour: LA, Las Vegas, Grand Canyon, & California Theme Parks

**With a special gift package worth $100**

** 2 Nights in Las Vegas Strip**

** Free upgrade to 4-Star LA Hotel**

100% Grand canyon
By: bashar abu ali | Mon Oct 16, 2017 at 11.54 AM
it was a very interesting trip as we had many activities to do during this trip & long way by bus , the transportation was awesome as we had to stay for 8 hours in the bus to reach the grand canyon , the canyon where great to see . back t.. Read full review
100% Satisfied
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 10, 2017 at 03.11 PM
Good value for money, good itinerary, very nice guide. The only bad side is the bus changing and waiting.
95% Great
By: Anonymous | Sat Jul 22, 2017 at 12.51 AM
Everything was great except for the lack of airconditioning in one of the buses right in the middle of the desert heat. Tour guide was accommodating and responsive - answers to phone calls and messages.
100% I good investment
By: Mayra Alejandra Polanco Cruz | Sun Jul 02, 2017 at 04.32 PM
I bought the tour with a friend and we had a great time, we get to enjoy the cities without worried about drive or get lost, the guide and the driver are really nice people and the hotels are the best, I strongly recomened this tour.
86% Nice trip
By: Alex Lawrence | Thu Jun 08, 2017 at 03.57 PM
They have done a decent job on the whole tour, i would recommend it to others
5-Day West Coast Highlights Tour: LA, Las Vegas, Grand Canyon, & California Theme Parks

**With a special gift package worth $100**

** 2 Nights in Las Vegas Strip**

** Free upgrade to 4-Star LA Hotel**

100% GREAT TOUR
By: bashar abu ali | Sat May 13, 2017 at 08.54 AM
ME & SOME FRIENDS DID THE GRAND CANYON TOUR , IT WAS AMAZING & CANT BE MISS , I ADVICE ALL THE FRIENDS PLANING TO VISIT VEGAS TO GO THE GRAND CANYON .
100% Excellent Experience
By: Anonymous | Mon May 08, 2017 at 06.08 AM
I really enjoyed the trip, the itinerary was great and I love the accommodation, the different guides are nice and gentle, everyone made a great job trying to keep the tour bilingual
100% San francisco -LA 4 day tour
By: Anonymous | Thu Apr 27, 2017 at 11.16 PM
Good tour, nice tour guide, good bus, and acceptable accommodation. Good value
100% a good memory journey
By: Anonymous | Wed Mar 01, 2017 at 05.37 AM
a good tour guid and driver. it's so lucky could went to Yosmity on Feb,good weather. sunshine day and not melt yet snow on ground.
100% BEST TOUR EVER!
By: Anonymous | Tue Jan 31, 2017 at 11.20 PM
The drivers/tour guides were super friendly and accommodating. They gave great advice on what attractions to visit, what we should see while visiting and even engaged in small talk when they saw that we were bored during the long rides. .. Read full review
86% 7 days
By: Anonymous | Mon Aug 08, 2016 at 04.31 AM
I suggest that in the firstday a paper with all guide, driver names is given to each passanger
10-Day Best of the West Coast Tour: Las Vegas, San Francisco & 3 California Theme Parks

**Scenic California Coast Tour**

** Explore Grand Canyon or Antelope Canyon**

** Free upgrade to 4-Star LA Hotel**

100% Enjoy my trip
By: Rafika Armelia | Fri Jul 22, 2016 at 02.02 AM
I bought 10-Day Grand Canyon, Las Vegas, Los Angeles, San Francisco Package Tour from Los Angeles, and it's really good and i've enjoyed alot. Thank you Tour4Fun!!!
95% West coast 9 days tour
By: Shilpa Meharwal | Sun Jun 19, 2016 at 01.02 AM
Very nicely organized!! Covers almost everything in every city
100% 1 - Day San diego Tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Apr 25, 2016 at 10.25 PM
We had a very good team during the tour. I would use this company for future tours.
62% tours4fun
By: Anonymous | Tue Apr 19, 2016 at 04.28 AM
Over all I would recommend this tour. We really enjoyed our day.
Showing 1 - 15 of 49 Naval Base San Diego Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select