See all National Museum of Natural History Tour Reviews

100% Good trip
By: Anonymous | Fri Oct 20, 2017 at 02.03 AM
No comment.
100% Great Time on Tour
By: Anonymous | Wed Oct 04, 2017 at 03.13 PM
The tour guide Toni was great. He explained all the sites very well. They were really long days of site seeing, would have liked to have spent more time in Philadelphia and Washington, but I understand the travel time needed to get to .. Read full review
100% Nice trip
By: Anonymous | Sat Sep 16, 2017 at 10.43 PM
It was really nice and good trip. we enjoyed this one.
95% Great!
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 14, 2017 at 11.57 PM
Everything was perfect. Tour guide helped a lot. Without him, nothing would have been possible for my Dad and Mom. I would recommend the tour for sure!
100% Mr
By: Anonymous | Wed Sep 13, 2017 at 09.12 AM
The first two nights was in a sub-standard hotel. Otherwise, good hotels. Unfortunately, the busy schedule didn't allow use of hotel facilities like free breakfast, swimming pool etc. Overall, very nice, especially Niagra
100% It was amazing
By: William Orjuela | Tue Sep 12, 2017 at 01.00 AM
The tour was amazing with my family
100% Tour Niágara
By: Anonymous | Sat Aug 26, 2017 at 03.08 AM
El Tour estuvo muy organizado, en el itinerario decía que se verían las cataratas en la noche y eso no fue cierto, sería bueno que lo revisaran y corrigieran
100% East Coast Tour
By: Anonymous | Thu Jul 27, 2017 at 11.08 AM
I enjoyed it thoroughly. The tour guide was trying his best and over all i loves the experience. The accomodation was more than amazing. Would have liked longer durations at each stop but it was okay. Would highly recomend.
100% Recommendations
By: Anonymous | Tue Jul 25, 2017 at 06.41 AM
Didn't like the trip to Amish village. It was 2,5 hours drive to be there for 1:30 hours. The guide Bella had very limited informations and didn't want to say anything extra. Liked the second part of the trip with Tour Gide Jay, he was very.. Read full review
100% Amazing trip
By: Deepak Kumar | Tue Jul 25, 2017 at 12.39 AM
This trip is sp amazing that I am amazed at how well the system works
100% Nice
By: Deepak Kumar | Mon Jul 24, 2017 at 09.32 PM
It was amazing
95% The best tour guide.
By: Anonymous | Sat Jul 22, 2017 at 12.43 PM
My wife and me were Very impressed with Eddie Chang- our tour guide.We wish him the best and will definitely recommend to all. Peter & Vijaya Rebello.
95% Great tour
By: Rajendra Koduri | Thu Jul 20, 2017 at 02.51 AM
Good guide. did not waste anytime on the trip.polite man Mr Eddie Chan our guide. Cherry picked spots to see. Memorable experience Thanks Mr Eddie
90% It's a pretty good tour experience
By: Anonymous | Mon Jul 10, 2017 at 08.28 PM
Over all it was a pretty good tour.
100% Wonderful Trip
By: Imelda McCaslin | Sun Jul 02, 2017 at 02.12 AM
We enjoyed a lot this trip. They gave us enough time for every stopped in different places. New York is beautiful. If you never been to east coast, book this tour and you will not regret it.
Showing 1 - 15 of 170 National Museum of Natural History Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select