See all Nairobi Tour Reviews

100% Nice Tour
By: Anonymous | Tue Sep 19, 2017 at 05.41 AM
It's a very nice tour with a good guide. I saw many animals and the park is beautiful. It is impressive to see the city and the buildings in the background.
100% Great Service
By: Anonymous | Thu Aug 17, 2017 at 12.00 AM
I visited Kenya and Tanzania this July and contacted Tours4Fun to help with booking and planning. They were very helpful in booking as well as suggesting the best places to visit. I would highly recommend them if you are planning to visit K.. Read full review
100% Great bus driver and wonderful tour
By: Anonymous | Sat Jun 10, 2017 at 12.00 AM
We had an amazing Kenyan safari. The trip was very well planned and executed by the guide. Everything form the hotels to the van was excellent......they are highly professional and highly recommendable.
100% Nice Tour
By: Anonymous | Wed Jun 07, 2017 at 12.00 AM
The guide has done an excellent job helping our Safari tour in Kenya! I'll certainly recommend it to my friends.
100% I love the safari
By: Anonymous | Fri May 05, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Kenya is an amazing land. We took a 5-day safari and enjoyed a great time. The hotels are comfortable and the guide is very nice. Highly recommend it.
95% Beautiful place with full of fun
By: Anonymous | Tue Apr 04, 2017 at 12.00 AM
The Kenya tour was awesome, enjoyed every moment of it. The tour guide was well informed and had a sense of humor hence making it more fun. I will definitely recomend it to my friends.
95% Nice trip
By: Anonymous | Thu Feb 09, 2017 at 12.00 AM
I really enjoyed Maasai Mara with the 3 day Kenya safari. The rooms are comfortable with good environment. Masaai mara is a good place to go on vacations. Highly recommend.
100% Good driver and nice trip
By: Anonymous | Tue Feb 07, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Thanks the Team for your excellent service , we were picked from the Airport on time by a very helpful ,kind and patient driver . The hotels are comfortable. We had a good time and enjoyed the Safaris. We will definitely be back to Kenya.
95% Amazing tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Feb 05, 2017 at 12.00 AM
I would recommend this five day safari in January to my friends. The guide was good as it turned out that the guide was well versed with game reserve and we were able to see all big five.
95% Excellent trip
By: Anonymous | Thu Feb 02, 2017 at 12.00 AM
We spent 3 days/2 nights on a safari to the Masaii Mara. Our guide was brilliant and his knowledge of the area and animals made the trip interesting. I have subsequently recommended this safari to all my friends heading to Kenya.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Nairobi Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select