See all Montreal Biodome Tour Reviews

100% Mr
By: Tapan Patra | Tue Oct 17, 2017 at 02.13 AM
I like the tour guide. He was really very good and entertaining person...the driver was very exprienced person. Overall I enjoyed the trip verymuch.
100% Mrs
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 17, 2017 at 01.47 AM
It was the nice trip.we were able to get much better idea of Montreal,Ottawa and Quebec.If this trip is not there then we could have visited the places.
100% Fantástico
By: Anonymous | Mon Oct 16, 2017 at 08.02 AM
El itinerario y las excursiones fueron fantásticas. Los hoteles aunque alejados del centro muy buenos. En general por su calidad precio es muy recomendable.
100% Sr
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 10, 2017 at 12.58 AM
muy Buen tour, buen guía, muy amable, el itinerario es muy bueno y completo
100% Nice trip arround East Canada
By: Huber Castillo | Tue Oct 10, 2017 at 12.04 AM
Si tienes poco tiempo y quieres conocer la zona este de Canadá, esta es la mejor forma de hacerlo.
95% Nice accommodation, good tour in general for the price
By: Hannah Rika Villasis | Sun Oct 08, 2017 at 11.04 PM
I was testing out tour guide if he would return my $1 change. He didn't. Also, I find it iffy that they don't issue an official receipt. I think it's a form of tax evasion. They would give us receipt for the initial tour package we purchase.. Read full review
100% fantastic tour
By: Taniesha Moultrey | Sat Oct 07, 2017 at 01.15 PM
Very nice tour Wendy and Lourdes were great will definitely travel again with tours4fun highly recommended.
100% Excellent Service
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 07, 2017 at 09.34 AM
everything from booking till delivering was awesome . My guest enjoyed alot and this plan is highly recomended ,
100% Nice tour
By: Anonymous | Wed Oct 04, 2017 at 12.28 AM
Was amazing, nice tour guide, good hotels, the itinerary was ok, the food was ok
100% 4-Day Canada
By: Myrna Perez | Thu Sep 28, 2017 at 04.07 PM
Second time I have used Tours4Fun. So far, I have not been disappointed. Very pleasant experience. Thank you.
100% Nice trip to Canada
By: Irza Zulkarnain | Thu Sep 28, 2017 at 12.50 AM
Very enjoyable trip. Got to see many places. Quebec is definitely must go place.
100% 100% Professional, highly impressed ..
By: Anonymous | Tue Sep 26, 2017 at 07.15 PM
I took a 3 days tour for Ottawa, Montreal and Quebec City with this organizer and and I am fully impressed and satisfied with their services regarding Coach, Hotels, food, site seeing, Mr. Driver and of course with the Tour Operator.
100% Lúcia
By: Anonymous | Mon Sep 25, 2017 at 01.39 PM
The tour was fantastic!!! The guide, Mr. Eric, was always pontual, so organized and very polite!! I do recomend!!
100% Three days east Canada tour
By: Anonymous | Sat Sep 23, 2017 at 03.13 AM
It was a excellent tour and v enjoyed very much. Our tour guide Danny was very informative and appraised us fully about all the cities and monuments. We will definitely come again and tour with your company
100% awesome tour
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 21, 2017 at 01.30 PM
The itinerary was excellent as well as the tour guide and the driver,the hotel rooms were not first class though they were clean and comfortable.the stops were more than adequate for shopping and using restrooms.We would absolutely take ano.. Read full review
Showing 1 - 15 of 439 Montreal Biodome Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select