See all Modesto Tour Reviews

100% It's fun
By: Anonymous | Wed Feb 22, 2017 at 04.08 AM
Great experience only problem there's no wifi in the bus!
100% Luz Piamonte
By: Anonymous | Tue Jan 24, 2017 at 03.39 AM
Very enjoyable trip. Excellent driver and tour guide. Very accommodating. Love to go for a tour again next time.
100% Great Tour, Seen a lot
By: Anonymous | Tue Dec 27, 2016 at 04.36 AM
Great Tour, seen a lot! Friendly guide and bus Driver Travelling with Chinese People who where very friendly Greetings from Holland
100% san francisco tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Nov 28, 2016 at 02.15 AM
It was a very fast one but we were able to be in a lot of places for a single day trip in San Francisco. Wished we could have more time but it was a tour so people who join this wants to be in a lot of places which is what this tour did for.. Read full review
100% Good experiece
By: Maitray Modi | Mon Oct 31, 2016 at 05.10 PM
Good Experience
95% Will book more trips
By: auggie marie custodio | Fri Oct 28, 2016 at 05.09 PM
It's not the most grandious trip but for the price we paid, the trip is actually worth it! Decent hotels, other passengers may be loud and are in the no manners leven but most are quite okay. Great and cheap way to see the country
95% 3 day tour to SFO from LA
By: Anonymous | Fri Oct 28, 2016 at 12.54 AM
Enjoyed the tour. Very well conducted and full time utilized well. Enough breaks given everything 2 hours. Guide and driver were very good.
95% LA SFO Yosemite Falls 3 day trip Oct 18 to 20, 2016
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 22, 2016 at 12.43 AM
The driver drive through difficult terrain with ease exceedingly well. The guide Mr Bill was very good, supportive and explained all tourists spots well. Enjoyed the trip fully packed tour very well. Not a minute was wasted. Excellent. Than.. Read full review
95% San Francisco tour
By: Anonymous | Sat Sep 24, 2016 at 06.01 AM
Great price for the tours offered . Lots of places visited within a short period of time .
95% Stefan
By: Anonymous | Mon Sep 12, 2016 at 01.47 AM
Trip was very well organised, It was really good to see many places in one day and we had enough time every where to take a photos,have lunch,etc...
100% 3day San Francisco Tour
By: Anonymous | Tue Aug 09, 2016 at 11.17 PM
Affordable trip and tour guide was very nice to everybody
95% Review
By: Anonymous | Fri Jul 29, 2016 at 02.06 AM
overall was a good tour...................
100% Trip to Santa Barbara, San Francisco, Yosemite
By: Anonymous | Tue Jul 12, 2016 at 02.17 PM
I enjoyed the places we visited and with a price like this, it is very economical to join a group tour. All the four of us had a good time. We will again look for another tour in the future with Tours4fun.
100% No comments
By: Anonymous | Tue Jul 12, 2016 at 05.38 AM
Highly recommended
95% Tour
By: Anonymous | Tue Jul 12, 2016 at 02.21 AM
That was good . That was a nice trip. Also we get too tired but we enjoy the trip
Showing 1 - 15 of 71 Modesto Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select