See all Modesto Tour Reviews

83% 3 Day SanFo Tour
By: Anonymous | Sat Apr 22, 2017 at 06.02 AM
Nice scenery but itinerary too pack. No time to breathe.
100% Best trip that worth the money
By: Anonymous | Fri Apr 21, 2017 at 11.01 PM
The itinerary is well planned out to maximize tour time. One free day at Vegas is a plus for you to explore in detail and spend some time at the casino.
100% Our SAN Francisco Tour April 2017
By: Yolanda Murray | Tue Apr 18, 2017 at 12.40 AM
The tour to San Francisco was a wonderful experience. I encourage any one to do the tour. No complaints.
100% It was excellent tour
By: DINABANDHU BHATTACHARY | Mon Apr 17, 2017 at 01.00 AM
The tour was excellent , they covered all points of interest. The only dislike was they did not provided seat for 3 rd passenger.
100% Amazing
By: Aysu Yurdasiper | Thu Apr 06, 2017 at 09.57 AM
not to say too much it was great. there was no breakfast but all hotels was wonderful (4-5 stars) you dont need anything
88% Value
By: Eny Fencu | Thu Apr 06, 2017 at 03.04 AM
Great value tour. Package cover many places in short time. May feel a bit rushed and time spent on certain sites short but value for money.
88% Great but too rush
By: Gianny Gianny | Sun Apr 02, 2017 at 05.52 PM
Good tour , lots of Chinese people in the bus . Tour guide was very clear, but just a bit too rush ... all you need to see pretty much covered
61% Review of 7-Day Grand Canyon/Antelope Canyon, Las Vegas, Los Angeles, San Francisco Package Tour from Los Angeles (Product Code: 2-130)
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 02, 2017 at 04.10 AM
There were many times changes during transportation that was very annoying.
100% 3 days santa barbara
By: Bharat Chaniary | Fri Mar 31, 2017 at 12.18 PM
it was very cheap and best tour
100% Mrs
By: Anonymous | Tue Mar 21, 2017 at 03.00 AM
We had 1 senior 2 adults 1 teenager and 1 child in our group and we all enjoyed this tour very much. Wished we stayed longer in Santa Barbara
100% Very good
By: Anonymous | Mon Mar 20, 2017 at 01.19 AM
It is a good trip i have ever had . Me and my friends really enjoyed it . Thanks so much
100% Very good
By: Anonymous | Sun Mar 12, 2017 at 01.42 PM
i really enjoyed this tour and I recommend to my family and friends for the good service, I hope to take another tour soon thanks.
100% A good Trip !!
By: Anonymous | Sun Feb 26, 2017 at 04.29 AM
I would definitely recommend this tour package to my friends.I liked the itinerary and the way tour guides managed it on time every day.It was a great trip and enjoyed a lot !!
100% It's fun
By: Anonymous | Wed Feb 22, 2017 at 04.08 AM
Great experience only problem there's no wifi in the bus!
100% Luz Piamonte
By: Anonymous | Tue Jan 24, 2017 at 03.39 AM
Very enjoyable trip. Excellent driver and tour guide. Very accommodating. Love to go for a tour again next time.
Showing 1 - 15 of 204 Modesto Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select