See all Miami Tour Reviews

100% Kennedy space center
By: Anonymous | Sat Feb 17, 2018 at 12.53 AM
Very nice tour, the guide Faviola is a wonderful guide.
100% wow very fun tour! very recommended!
By: Oksana Kur | Fri Feb 02, 2018 at 07.22 PM
I loved this tour, guides,hotels everything was amazing! thank you tours4fun, i am a frequent customer!
100% wow very fun tour! very recommended!
By: Oksana Kur | Fri Feb 02, 2018 at 07.21 PM
I loved this tour, guides,hotels everything was amazing! thank you tours4fun, i am a frequent customer!
100% amazing tour!
By: Oksana Kur | Tue Jan 30, 2018 at 12.47 AM
i had so much fun, thanks to all tour guides and the company, highly recmmended!!
100% amazing tour!
By: Oksana Kur | Tue Jan 30, 2018 at 12.47 AM
i had so much fun, thanks to all tour guides and the company, highly recmmended!!
100% Florida fun!
By: Oksana Kur | Sun Jan 28, 2018 at 07.30 PM
Thank you very much, loved everything, everything arranged so well!
100% Amazing time!
By: Oksana Kur | Sun Jan 28, 2018 at 07.29 PM
I had so much fun on this tour, very friendly guides Mao and Jay, arranges very well! highly recommended
100% Good itinerary
By: Anonymous | Sat Jan 27, 2018 at 05.05 AM
This tour covered many interested places. Everything went smoothly as schedule. Tour guide is friendly. Tours4fun 's customer services are very effective, well arrangement. Will recommend this tour to friends.
73% ajesudason@adam.com.au
By: Anonymous | Wed Dec 27, 2017 at 04.56 AM
No problem with reservation. The hotel rooms although dated were clean and staff were extremely helpful. The tour guide in Orlando Mr Zhang was helpful and very obliging and dropped us off at the venue trying to explain all icons as drove.. Read full review
100% one day at kennedy space center from miami
By: Anonymous | Thu Dec 14, 2017 at 04.29 PM
the tour was excellent all perfect!
100% Recommend this trip
By: Anyuan Ma | Wed Nov 15, 2017 at 06.57 PM
It was a great tour experience. Everything was well organized. Overall the trip was beyond my expectation, except that the return trip was a bit delayed because of the rain.
100% Thanks
By: Anonymous | Mon Nov 06, 2017 at 11.40 AM
Muy eficiente todo el servicio desde la reserva, la puntualidad para recoger la gente. Altamente recomendado. Gracias
100% Amazing trip - well planned and good price
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 31, 2017 at 03.24 AM
I booked this tour 1 day before and they were really organised and managed to get me on the tour. I would have appreciated a little bit more email communication from the team letting me know what was going on as I started to worry and heard.. Read full review
1-Day Key West Tour

**From Miami**

100% Key West Tour
By: Anonymous | Wed Jul 26, 2017 at 10.03 AM
Exelente el guia, Santiago, estubo muy entretenido y lindo todo
1-Day Key West Tour

**From Miami**

100% Excellent Guide
By: Anonymous | Sun Jul 23, 2017 at 03.34 AM
Kenzo made all the difference on our tour, I can't recommend him more! This was a great, individualized tour. I highly recommend it!
Showing 1 - 15 of 84 Miami Tour Reviews

GET 5% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER!

You'll also receive exclusive offers and latest travel deals!

Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select