See all Martin Luther King Jr. Memorial Tour Reviews

100% Washington DC After Dark Tour
By: Rebecca Garner | Sun Jun 12, 2016 at 08.59 PM
WOW! The tour was fabulous! Loved the tour guide. He was very knowledgeable and did an outstanding job. Would choose tours4fun again anytime!!
95% FANTASTIC
By: Anonymous | Mon Aug 22, 2011 at 09.48 PM
FANTASTIC way to see the whole city, especially for any first-timers visiting the city. I overheard compliments from other passengers regarding the tour as well. I also wanted to tell you how great our tour guide Edwin is. He really did a f.. Read full review
95% Professinoal tour operator
By: Anonymous | Mon Aug 22, 2011 at 09.46 PM
OBT did a great job. Everyone was very nice and took care of us. It was first rate. The tour was well-designed, very informative, professional and a lot of fun for us and the kids.
95% Thank you all.
By: Anonymous | Mon Aug 22, 2011 at 09.43 PM
We wanted to thank you and give our compliments on a great tour today. We had an excellent time and really appreciate you taking care of us.
95% I'd like join it again
By: Anonymous | Mon Aug 22, 2011 at 12.50 AM
We really were able to see so much of the city in such a short period of time. The shuttle was intimate and comfortable. ?It was the perfect mix of a walking and sitting tour.
95% Fantastic!!!
By: Anonymous | Mon Aug 22, 2011 at 12.39 AM
It was fantastic. The safety of having a guided tour was a big plus for DC Party Shuttle. Didn't just get dropped off and picked up. [The tour guide] was with us every step of the way.
95% Worthy
By: Anonymous | Mon Aug 22, 2011 at 12.36 AM
We came on your tour ? and couldn?t recommend it more highly.
90% NICE
By: Anonymous | Thu Apr 14, 2011 at 10.00 PM
We recently enjoyed a wonderful tour with Robert as our guide. My children (ages 10, 15, 18, and 18) were captivated by the sights and insights provided. Thanks for a great DC experience.
90% Amazing!
By: Anonymous | Thu Apr 14, 2011 at 09.58 PM
Just wanted to thank you for such a great tour. We had the opportunity to experience your tour, and it was fantastic. We couldn?t ask for a better. Our tour guide was very informative with details we would have never known. Kudos to Felicia.. Read full review
90% Great tour!
By: Anonymous | Thu Apr 14, 2011 at 09.54 PM
We just wanted to thank you for a wonderful tour. Luke was our tour guide and Jihaida was our driver. Both did an absolutely amazing job!! For first time DC tourists, this was a great way to see the city.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Martin Luther King Jr. Memorial Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select