See all Los Angeles Tour Reviews

83% 3 Day SanFo Tour
By: Anonymous | Sat Apr 22, 2017 at 06.02 AM
Nice scenery but itinerary too pack. No time to breathe.
100% A vacation to never forget
By: Anonymous | Sat Apr 22, 2017 at 01.26 AM
A Never-to-Forget experience! Breathtaking views. A very heartfelt spiritual vacation I had. It was so short a vacation... I should have taken a longer more! ;)
100% Best trip that worth the money
By: Anonymous | Fri Apr 21, 2017 at 11.01 PM
The itinerary is well planned out to maximize tour time. One free day at Vegas is a plus for you to explore in detail and spend some time at the casino.
95% Grand canyon
By: Anonymous | Thu Apr 20, 2017 at 03.49 AM
It was a great trip. We enjoyed it
95% Naturally Amazing
By: Martha Benavides | Tue Apr 18, 2017 at 03.46 AM
If you admire the nature and want to have fun, you will enjoy this tour. Amazing spots to take the most stunning photographs . Even though the Navajo Tour in the Antelope Canyon is short, it is totally worthy.
95% 3D-GrandCanyon
By: WARAPORN TEPIN | Tue Apr 18, 2017 at 02.47 AM
it was a nice place to go, good service
100% Our SAN Francisco Tour April 2017
By: Yolanda Murray | Tue Apr 18, 2017 at 12.40 AM
The tour to San Francisco was a wonderful experience. I encourage any one to do the tour. No complaints.
100% ANTELOPE AND HORSESHOE TOUR
By: Anonymous | Mon Apr 17, 2017 at 01.56 AM
PERFECT
6-Day Yosemite, Grand Canyon, San Francisco Tour

**Starts in Las Vegas**

** Ends in Los Angeles**

** Complimentary Airport Transfer**

100% Tour survey
By: Miguel Ellis | Mon Apr 17, 2017 at 01.30 AM
The tour guide Jackie was great and the driver was amazing... on my next tour with Tours4fun I would definitely want him to be my driver.
100% It was excellent tour
By: DINABANDHU BHATTACHARY | Mon Apr 17, 2017 at 01.00 AM
The tour was excellent , they covered all points of interest. The only dislike was they did not provided seat for 3 rd passenger.
95% Amazing Tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Apr 17, 2017 at 12.57 AM
Loved this day tour! Long day but well worth it ...Got picked up at our hotel, then to a central meeting area , on the bus we were given a snack pack and hat ...Had one driver, Roy, from Vegas to Fortana , CA and then picked u.. Read full review
90% Good room
By: Eny Fencu | Sun Apr 16, 2017 at 11.59 AM
Good room, friendly and helpful staff
100% Disney 1 Day Trip
By: Yidan Lang | Fri Apr 14, 2017 at 05.07 PM
Great day at Disneyland! Tickets were easy to use.
100% 1 day pass tickets.
By: Anonymous | Fri Apr 14, 2017 at 01.16 AM
No issues at all buying the tickets. We will use it again.
100% Nice trip of Las Vegas
By: Anonymous | Wed Apr 12, 2017 at 03.35 AM
Tour guide Finn was very good. We reached during late night to Vegas on first day and were supposed to take Grand Canyon tour at 5 am next day.But since it was late on first day,Finn rescheduled our tour to Gand canyon on third day and inst.. Read full review
Showing 1 - 15 of 991 Los Angeles Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select