Other Destinations in Sichuan
 

See all Leshan Tour Reviews

95% Amazing
By: Anonymous | Wed Oct 25, 2017 at 12.00 AM
The diver picked us at 7:30 a.m. and we spent about 3 hours exploring the impressive panda base. It is really big and we saw many pandas. The small ones are the cuttiest. At 10:30 a.m. we were transferred to Leshan to see the giant buddha. .. Read full review
100% Highly recommend
By: Anonymous | Fri Aug 25, 2017 at 12.00 AM
So happy to visit such two wonderful places giant panda base and giant buddha. The weather was pleasant. Lots of walking.
100% Better than expected
By: Anonymous | Sat Aug 05, 2017 at 12.00 AM
The pandas appeared to be heathly and active, and the Leshan giant budda also well-worth the visit. I took a lot of photos. The guide was kind and informative.
93% So many pandas
By: Anonymous | Fri Jul 14, 2017 at 12.00 AM
The base is delicately designed with bamboo all around. The pandas are lazy but cute, even wathing them sleep is something happy.
93% Must do
By: Anonymous | Tue May 23, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Such a great tour to combine the panda with the buddha. Both are must do for me.
95% so much fun
By: Anonymous | Tue Apr 25, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Our guide said that pandas are active before 10am. Giant pandas are so cute, so are the red pandas.
95% just wow!!
By: Anonymous | Sat Feb 25, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Second time visit of the panda research center. The pandas were active in the early morning. The giant buddha was just ok, but the climbing was fun. We did not take the boat ride.
95% Wonderful places
By: Anonymous | Sun Nov 20, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Both attractions are great, lovely pandas and majestic statue, but i have to say the drive is longer than what i expected. Avoid visiting on a Sunday!
93% A great tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Nov 11, 2016 at 12.00 AM
panda base is the one of the main reasons for us to visit Chengdu. Go early in the moring during feeding time, and see pandas eating and playing. Chengdu to Leshan was over a two hour drive. It is well worth a visit too. Fantanstic work car.. Read full review
100% Worth the effort
By: Anonymous | Mon Jul 25, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Nice tour, nice places, but hate the queue..everywhere is teeming with people.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Leshan Tour Reviews

GET 5% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER!

You'll also receive exclusive offers and latest travel deals!

Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select