Most Popular Destinations in Lancaster
 

See all Lancaster Tour Reviews

100% HAPPY...
By: Anonymous | Fri Dec 29, 2017 at 01.34 AM
Happy with the price and some accomodation but can do better with the food itenary for the non chinese customers will travel again...
100% HAPPY
By: Anonymous | Fri Dec 29, 2017 at 01.27 AM
Happy with the price and some accomodation but can do better with the food itenary for the non chinese customers will travel again...
100% SUPER DUPER MEMORABLE TOUR
By: Anonymous | Thu Nov 02, 2017 at 06.11 AM
VERY GOOD
100% Mr
By: Anonymous | Mon Oct 23, 2017 at 03.49 PM
It’s secure , safe and fun journey. I recommend tours4fun.com for your reservations. If you are foreigners to US Just make sure your language preference is clear for your tour agent so you are not feel left alone. Sandiran Malaysia
100% excellent tour
By: Anonymous | Thu Oct 19, 2017 at 11.00 PM
excellent tour & service
9-Day Eastern US & Canada Tour Full day in New York City & DC - Hotel in Niagara Falls

**Guarantee accommodation within walking distance from the Falls**

100% Very good!
By: Dewi Suryani | Wed Oct 11, 2017 at 09.49 AM
We Really enjoyed it. Our tour guide Aaron was superb! He accomodate us and took care of us where no other guide has. I’m very pleased to have Aaron as our guide. Driver also very good! Thank you so much! Whoever has you guys for their to.. Read full review
100% Tour o Chicago
By: Anonymous | Wed Oct 04, 2017 at 11.19 AM
Excellet tour I shall reconmended
100% Excellent
By: Nidhi Agrawal | Sat Sep 16, 2017 at 02.38 AM
We enjoyed all the tools specially the hotels which would add prime location. in Niagara the hotel was just steps away from the falls.our coach was very knowledgeable and patient
100% Great Tour Experience
By: Mahendra Shah | Thu Sep 14, 2017 at 02.02 PM
It was very well organized and managed.
100% Good trip!!!
By: Leidy Fernandez | Fri Sep 08, 2017 at 04.05 PM
El lugar es hermoso. El lugar de hospedaje estaba limpio y comodo.
100% Tour to Chicago
By: Anonymous | Wed Sep 06, 2017 at 01.09 PM
It was great to do business with tours4fun I have no complaints I Shall give (10) max score
100% Amazing tour
By: Anonymous | Wed Sep 06, 2017 at 10.17 AM
Fantastic tour guide Jason Siu and bus driver George! The sightseeing attractions were good!
100% Fantastic tour guide Jason Siu
By: HY Yau | Wed Sep 06, 2017 at 12.26 AM
It was an amazing trip! Tour guide Jason Siu and bus driver George were great !
100% Great Trip
By: Anonymous | Tue Sep 05, 2017 at 02.29 PM
This was fun! The accommodations were really nice. We were able to see and do a lot in 2 days. This was a family trip and we really enjoyed it.
100% We had Fun at Tours4fun
By: MA LOURDES CRUZ | Tue Aug 29, 2017 at 03.22 PM
My husband and I really enjoyed our tour. The tour guide/driver was very knowledgeable of the places that are included in the itinerary. The schedule was arranged in a way that we can maximize our travel schedule but with comfort. We real.. Read full review
Showing 1 - 15 of 85 Lancaster Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select