See all Lake Pukaki Tour Reviews

100% To NZ for a week
By: Anonymous | Mon Nov 20, 2017 at 12.00 AM
This tour was great. I explore Waitomo Caves on the first day which was stunning and the best experice ever. Then travelled to some great cities for more attractions such as Rainbow Springs, Lake Taupo and so on. Highly recommended this tou.. Read full review
100% Beautiful tour. Highly recommend
By: Anonymous | Tue Jul 04, 2017 at 09.28 AM
The free day in Queenstown is exciting and thrilling because we tried several optional activities. Breathtaking scenery when driving to Milford Sound impressed us most.
100% Wow what a view!
By: Anonymous | Tue Jul 04, 2017 at 08.59 AM
This two-week long trip was well worth and my friends and I enjoyed it so much. Starting from Auckland and ending in Christchurch, we went to several nice places and attractions. It was a self-guided tour so we had a lot of free time which .. Read full review
100% Very long journey
By: Anonymous | Tue Jun 20, 2017 at 12.00 AM
The bus ride from Auckland. Very good tour thoroughly enjoyed the tour. The must-see place should be Waitomo Caves and Maori villiage. I will recommend it to my friends.
100% Lovely days
By: Anonymous | Mon Jun 12, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Rotorua is a nice place to go in New Zealand. We visit Te Puia Thermal Reserve and learned Maori culture from our informative guide who's nice and friendly.
11-Day Auckland to Christchurch Self-Guided Tour

**Waitomo - Rotorua - Mt Cook - Queenstown - Milford Sound - Glacier Region**

100% Fantastic New Zealand trip
By: Anonymous | Sat Jun 03, 2017 at 12.00 AM
The trip is very instructive and interesting. Well done and we learned a lot about the culture, visited all best sights.
100% Amazing trip to New Zealand.
By: Anonymous | Fri Jun 02, 2017 at 12.00 AM
The Tranzalpine train from Christchurch to Greymouth is very exciting and interesting and I think it's a must-do in New Zealand. Seats are very comfortable and views are great. Highly recommended.
10-Day Auckland to Queenstown Self-Guided Tour

**Waitomo - Rotorua - Christchurch - Mt Cook - Milford Sound**

100% Really cool experience
By: Anonymous | Tue May 23, 2017 at 12.00 AM
The coach driver was super entertaining and humorous.I discovered Maori culture and learn much about the history and traditions.
100% Very nice Auckland package tour
By: Anonymous | Tue May 16, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Excellent driver with interesting and informative commentaries. The tour was well organised and supported by the Tours staff. Lots of time on coach but worth it for incredible scenery.
100% New Zealand Self-Guided Tour From Auckland
By: Anonymous | Fri Apr 28, 2017 at 09.13 AM
Very beautiful New Zealand with fresh air, bright sunshine and good guide. Would book again.
100% This was an excellent trip
By: Anonymous | Fri Apr 28, 2017 at 12.00 AM
This tours was well organized, full of surprises and real value for money. Highly recommended destinations includes Mt Cook, Milford Sound, Queenstown.
100% Great Tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Apr 21, 2017 at 12.00 AM
We only have 7 days but we enjoyed the South Island very much. Great people, nice driver, stunning attractions!
100% Have a great time in New Zealand
By: Anonymous | Fri Apr 07, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Everything worked exactly as it was supposed to. The itinerary was challenging but very enjoyable. We were able to see a lot of the best of the North Island and South Island over a limited holiday.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Lake Pukaki Tour Reviews

GET 5% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER!

You'll also receive exclusive offers and latest travel deals!

Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select