See all Lake Louise Hamlet Tour Reviews

100% Amazing
By: Fabiana Leite | Sun Oct 15, 2017 at 07.05 PM
The experience was amazing. The staff is very competent. The tour is very organized and interesting.
Banff & Yoho National Park Tour

**With Lake Louise, Moraine Lake, & Takakkaw Falls**

100% Banff - Lake Louise - Yoho National Park - Banff
By: Anonymous | Sun Oct 15, 2017 at 06.25 AM
Excellent trip!
Banff & Yoho National Park Tour

**With Lake Louise, Moraine Lake, & Takakkaw Falls**

100% Ioannis
By: Anonymous | Fri Oct 06, 2017 at 12.17 PM
An all inclusive perfect tour
Banff & Yoho National Park Tour

**With Lake Louise, Moraine Lake, & Takakkaw Falls**

100% Excellent Tour
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 21, 2017 at 03.36 AM
The tour staff were extremely friendly and everything was in excellent quality.
Banff & Yoho National Park Tour

**With Lake Louise, Moraine Lake, & Takakkaw Falls**

93% Banff & Yoho National Park Tour
By: Abeer Alzaben | Sun Sep 17, 2017 at 02.34 AM
The best
100% Tour guide
By: Anonymous | Tue Jul 18, 2017 at 04.26 AM
Our tour guide/driver gave a lot of information, and he is very nice.
Banff & Yoho National Park Tour

**With Lake Louise, Moraine Lake, & Takakkaw Falls**

100% Great Tour!
By: Anonymous | Fri Jul 14, 2017 at 01.47 AM
My husband and I really enjoyed this tour! It was a long day but a lot of ground was covered . We met some interesting fellow travelers and we were not disappointed with the beautiful scenery. The tour was well organized, on time and the .. Read full review
100% Ms chen
By: Anonymous | Thu Jul 13, 2017 at 01.22 AM
I'm satisfied with the itinerary and the service, good experience..
100% Fantastic day out!
By: Anonymous | Wed Jun 07, 2017 at 03.52 AM
Very well organized trip from pick up to drop off. Great guides(thanks Alex) with lots of info and enough time to enjoy everything. Once you get on the snowcoach you will never forget it! Lunch with a stunning view!!!
Banff & Yoho National Park Tour

**With Lake Louise, Moraine Lake, & Takakkaw Falls**

100% Wait for JULY!!!!
By: Edline Simeon | Sat May 13, 2017 at 05.00 AM
I went 2 days ago, may 11th 2017. Unfortunatly Lake Louise and Amerald Lake are both still frozen! So bassicaly forget about the turquoise water, all we could see was snow and ice. The canyons are still nice. The posted picture (below) is t.. Read full review
85% Mr
By: Anonymous | Wed Oct 05, 2016 at 03.56 AM
The trip was really fun. Columbia ice field is a unforgettable visit point!
Banff & Yoho National Park Tour

**With Lake Louise, Moraine Lake, & Takakkaw Falls**

100% Banff Trip
By: Anonymous | Sun Aug 07, 2016 at 05.24 AM
It would have been nice to have about 10-15 Minutes more at the destinations. But I saw a lot! It was great I was able to move the trip to sun although I booked sat as I mixed the dates. This was really awesome!
95% Columbia Icefild
By: Anonymous | Mon Jun 13, 2016 at 08.39 AM
Wonderful trip!
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Lake Louise Hamlet Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select