Up to 10% Off the Canadian Rockies Tours! View Tours >> X

See all La Pedrera (Casa Mila) Tour Reviews

95% Incredible building
By: Anonymous | Thu Nov 16, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Worth the price
100% What a masterpiece
By: Anonymous | Fri Oct 06, 2017 at 12.00 AM
We were happy to spend time touring Sagrada Familia. Skip the line and free time to wander this masterpiece.
100% Amazing
By: Anonymous | Wed Sep 06, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Both exterior view and interior view are great, though personally I prefer the outside, breathtaking and easy to take awesome shots.
95% So magic realism
By: Anonymous | Thu May 25, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Excellent and stunning
100% Just relax.
By: Anonymous | Mon May 22, 2017 at 05.35 AM
Leave your worries at home and enjoy the ride and, have almost everything done for you.
100% Highlights of Barcelona
By: Anonymous | Tue Feb 07, 2017 at 12.00 AM
There was construction going on the day we visited. A little noisy but still enjoyed the visit. The steps are really narrow but when climbed to the 90m, i just said Wow, the view is so fantastic.
95% It is fantastic
By: Anonymous | Fri Dec 16, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Definitely the best place I've visited this year.
100% A must see
By: Anonymous | Sun Jul 24, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Designed by Gaudi, Sagrade Familia is a large Roman Catholic church which is far from finished.
95% Wonderful experience
By: Anonymous | Wed May 25, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Vidal was very informative and knowledgeable.
100% Impessive
By: Anonymous | Thu Mar 24, 2016 at 12.00 AM
I've read a lot about Sagrada Familia, but seeing it personally is a totally different feel. Taking the lift up to the top is a trually specialy experience. A whole new amazing view is just there.
100% Amazing guide!
By: Anonymous | Thu Mar 03, 2016 at 08.18 PM
"Our guide, Julia, was amazing, fun, interesting, energetic and we learned so much about the history of Barcelona and Moderisme Art."
100% Excellent tour guide!
By: Anonymous | Thu Mar 03, 2016 at 08.17 PM
Enrique was an excellent tour guide. We saw the best of Barcelona and felt we got to see the character of the city although we only had one day. The tour was reasonably priced and did get us from place to place quickly. I would recommend th.. Read full review
100% Best tour guide ever!
By: Anonymous | Thu Mar 03, 2016 at 08.16 PM
"Alex was the best tour guide we have ever had. Such a beautiful delightful woman. Her knowledge of the area, it's history plus she put the fun into it as well. The bus driver had to negotiate around all the Holiday activities and the Demon.. Read full review
100% Extremely informative!
By: Anonymous | Thu Mar 03, 2016 at 08.15 PM
Julie our tour guide was extremely informative.
100% Highly recommended!
By: Anonymous | Thu Mar 03, 2016 at 08.14 PM
We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. The guide was very informative and easy to understand. Highly recommended for providing a overview of the city.
Showing 1 - 15 of 21 La Pedrera (Casa Mila) Tour Reviews

GET 5% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER!

You'll also receive exclusive offers and latest travel deals!

Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select