Other Destinations in Bern
 

See all Jungfrau Tour Reviews

100% Fabulous trip.
By: Diane Branter | Sun Nov 12, 2017 at 09.28 AM
Even in November , this was a fantastic experience. The tour guide and driver were both exceptional. It was amazing how much we saw in a short time. We were always told about the places we were visiting, including how to avoid scams. A few .. Read full review
Jungfraujoch Day Trip from Zurich

**w/ Sphinx Observation Terrace**

100% Best of Switzerland Tours
By: Kutty Sachidanandan Upparachan S | Thu Oct 12, 2017 at 07.56 PM
Excellent tour well arranged. Program was fitting for 12hours and prompt in timing Friendly tour guides Ms.Meenu and Mr.David, shared the history and knowledge.
100% Grindelwald
By: Anonymous | Wed Oct 04, 2017 at 10.40 AM
Grindelwald town is worth to explore and tour to jungfraujoch is absolutely awesome.
100% Fantastic tour
By: Phirom Seng | Mon Jul 24, 2017 at 05.20 AM
This was our first European tour and we had a great time. Our tour leader and driver were awesome and very professional. There were a lot of beautiful places that we visited and we enjoyed this trip very much. Thanks
5-Day Swiss Alps Rail Holiday: Bernese Oberland

**Ticket to Jungfraujoch Included**

100% Good way to explore places on your own
By: Anonymous | Wed Jun 28, 2017 at 06.34 AM
All the arrangements were really nice. We were given 1st class train tickets, so it was very comfortable
100% 7 day europe tour
By: Dina Rivas | Mon Apr 10, 2017 at 02.24 AM
I could not believe ive been to 4 countries in only 8 days and had actually explored the area.
100% Awesome!
By: Monica Romina Palacios Navarro | Tue Mar 21, 2017 at 01.57 PM
It was absolutely a great experience, I would like to do it again, Always on time to every activity and the tour guide awesome.
100% good
By: Anonymous | Thu Jan 12, 2017 at 08.27 AM
i like 5 countries
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Jungfrau Tour Reviews

GET 5% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER!

You'll also receive exclusive offers and latest travel deals!

Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select