See all Jersey City Tour Reviews

95% Excellent program with a note
By: Anonymous | Thu Apr 27, 2017 at 08.00 AM
I love the program. Unfortunately on the way back to NY, engine trouble with our bus make us stop at Parsippany and wait for substitute bus. But the guide helped us book uber taxi to drive us back to Jersey City.
100% I really recommend this trip
By: Anonymous | Thu Apr 27, 2017 at 02.20 AM
I went with my family and we enjoyed it a lot. Just be mindful you do not need to go to all the attractions I skip 2 and used that time to relax and look at around because the itinerary is very busy and sometimes you'll feel like rushing.
95% good
By: Ashish Agrawal | Wed Apr 26, 2017 at 11.54 PM
good
100% Tour to DC
By: Anonymous | Tue Apr 25, 2017 at 11.58 PM
Had wonderful time at all the attractions and a comfortable stay at hotel. Would recommend others to take up the tour.
100% 3-day tour of Niagara, Washington DC and Philadelphia
By: Anonymous | Tue Apr 25, 2017 at 05.45 AM
Kitty, the tour guide was excellent! She knows her stuff very well and I learned much from her aside for being a bilingual! She's a staff that you should keep. Few comments, which can be improved: 1. We were in Niagara that night and .. Read full review
100% wonderful trip
By: Anonymous | Mon Apr 24, 2017 at 01.14 PM
My family and I completely enjoyed this 2 day trip. everything was planned out to perfection. It wore us out at times but we had a great time. Enjoyed the Amish Village. The hotel was excellent. worth every penny.
86% Niagara Washington Philidelphia
By: suraj rabindranath | Mon Apr 24, 2017 at 04.09 AM
Everything was arranged perfectly. Our tour guide Jack was amazing, carried out everything in timely manner and accurately. I would recommend everyone to take it.
88% Judy H
By: Anonymous | Mon Apr 24, 2017 at 12.46 AM
This trip was really good. Very fast paced but we had so many amazing experiences. We chose to do most of the optional extras but would not recommend a few of them. Cruise on Potomac River Washington DC a total waste of money. I can highly .. Read full review
95% Tour to Niagara falls and Washington D.C.
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 23, 2017 at 10.55 PM
We had great fun on our tour to Niagara falls and Washington D.C. The transportation is okay for that price. The accommodation is perfect. The tour guide is okay, but it is very long road trip and is exhausting.
100% 4 days NY to Tennesse
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 23, 2017 at 10.51 PM
Great tour, very professional guide, long travel, worthed all!!
100% GOOD
By: Xianghao Wu | Sun Apr 23, 2017 at 08.14 PM
Good Good Good!DIver Good,Trip Good,tourguide hao wu so funny so Good NO.1 Good! I would recommend this tour to my friends.
100% Trip,tourguide
By: Xianghao Wu | Sun Apr 23, 2017 at 08.05 PM
HI,This is Tina.i like 3days niagara fall Washington DC tirp,our tourguide HAO,he is so nice ,and take care everyone in our bus.i like him and i like this trip so much! Amazing!Amazing!
95% Bathroom
By: Anonymous | Sat Apr 22, 2017 at 06.56 AM
Need to have access to the bathroom in the bus and also have air refresher for the bathroom and we
100% trip
By: Anonymous | Sat Apr 22, 2017 at 03.02 AM
i love my trip , it was really good
95% travel experience
By: Anonymous | Fri Apr 21, 2017 at 11.04 PM
Everything is very good except the bathroom
Showing 1 - 15 of 970 Jersey City Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select